Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Can I Run Gta IV?

6 replies to this topic
midou123
  • midou123

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Dec 2012

#1

Posted 04 June 2014 - 08:42 PM

Hello everyone , I Just Wanted to play Gta IV but i don't know if it work for me

Here is my Specs :

Windows 7

1 GB Ram

Graphical Card Ati Radeon 6250 HD with 256 VRam i think

AMD C-50 Processur (2 CPU) 1.0 GHz

Space -- Don't worry about it

I Have Runned Mafia 2 Fine

Could i run GTA IV? or maybe Gta V?

if you need More Information Just Post in this Topic :lol:

Thanks.

 

 

 

 

-Midou

 

 


SlaveZer0
  • SlaveZer0

    Perveyor of Destruction

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Aug 2011
  • United-States

#2

Posted 04 June 2014 - 10:05 PM

No


Pavle
  • Pavle

    Step in the Arena

  • Zaibatsu
  • Joined: 23 Oct 2013
  • Serbia
  • Biggest Profile Stalker 2014
    April Fools Winner 2015

#3

Posted 04 June 2014 - 10:12 PM

You need at least 1.8GHz processor for minimum requirements.


Vice City criminal
  • Vice City criminal

    Your member title is shown beside posts you make

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Apr 2014
  • None

#4

Posted 04 June 2014 - 10:53 PM

not even close. get another processor.


midou123
  • midou123

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Dec 2012

#5

Posted 05 June 2014 - 09:27 AM Edited by midou123, 05 June 2014 - 09:31 AM.

not even close. get another processor.

I Have a Netbook

do it Will Work if i Use Lowend Graphics mod?

and i Have Runned MAFIA 2 Fine How GTA IV Can't?

 

What Happen if i runned it

and More Specs

i Have AMD Brazos APU


arjunkumar
  • arjunkumar

    Bad meets Evil

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 04 Nov 2013
  • None

#6

Posted 05 June 2014 - 12:02 PM

yeah just like above said u cant run.GTA IV requires nearly 1200 mb of RAM to run.Graphic card is good but vram not good u cant run.


unc13bud
  • unc13bud

    Weekend Answerer

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Dec 2010
  • None

#7

Posted 14 June 2014 - 11:13 PM

play gta san andreas, its just as much fun and you don't have to break windows to steal cars





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users