Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Dinka Ama after patch 1.13

7 replies to this topic
Zamekaan
  • Zamekaan

    Crackhead

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 May 2014
  • Italy

#1

Posted 28 May 2014 - 06:31 PM Edited by Zamekaan, 28 May 2014 - 06:32 PM.

Hi. I need a Dinka Akuma with fenders. Seems cuz the 1.13 patch the veichle have set body option to 0 so all the akuma i bought, are whitout fenders.

 

Does the Akuma spawn in da street ??

 

edit: i made a mistake in the title :(


WillC-HHG
  • WillC-HHG

    Foot Soldier

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Oct 2013

#2

Posted 28 May 2014 - 06:33 PM

You need to wait until they fix the body styles or ask someone to dupe it for you, the bike is considered high end, so if you find one on the street you won't be able to keep it

Zamekaan
  • Zamekaan

    Crackhead

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 May 2014
  • Italy

#3

Posted 28 May 2014 - 06:52 PM

bike are high end? 9000$ purchase price and it is a high end?!

 

Holy s**t!

 

This really piss me off


WillC-HHG
  • WillC-HHG

    Foot Soldier

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Oct 2013

#4

Posted 28 May 2014 - 07:06 PM

Akuma, double t, bati, batiRR, Hexer and thrust are consider high end bikes

m3tal z_DKI
  • m3tal z_DKI

    Mack Pimp

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 May 2013
  • None

#5

Posted 28 May 2014 - 07:21 PM

Probabilmente con la prossima patch fixeranno sta cosa 


Zamekaan
  • Zamekaan

    Crackhead

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 May 2014
  • Italy

#6

Posted 28 May 2014 - 07:25 PM

Probabilmente con la prossima patch fixeranno sta cosa 

speriamo, senza parafanghi non si può vedere :D


Winning001
  • Winning001

    Join the cool people. Set it to North Korea today!

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Jun 2013
  • North-Korea

#7

Posted 28 May 2014 - 07:37 PM

If you find one on the streets, you can use the save supercars glitch to save and insure one. or use the same glitch to duplicate a friend's akuma, i mean ama


Zorvaine
  • Zorvaine

    True Vengeance is granted through serrated blades.

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Nov 2013
  • Slovenia

#8

Posted 28 May 2014 - 07:37 PM

 

Probabilmente con la prossima patch fixeranno sta cosa 

speriamo, senza parafanghi non si può vedere :D

 

 

Oppure potevano darci una opzione di modifica della versione interno LSC.





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users