Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

GTAGarage Error

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
26 replies to this topic
Aztecas_5
  • Aztecas_5

    Vehicle Modder

  • Feroci Racing
  • Joined: 03 Sep 2013
  • Italy

#1

Posted 25 May 2014 - 03:34 PM

When i try to upload a file it says:

 

GTAGError_zpsceeeaf6d.jpg

 

How can i fix this?


Sentrion
  • Sentrion

    Midnight Wanderer

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 Jul 2013
  • United-Kingdom

#2

Posted 25 May 2014 - 04:21 PM

What mod were you trying tp upload? There may be a chance that the file was oversized than the allowed limit or not in .zip/compressed format.

Aztecas_5
  • Aztecas_5

    Vehicle Modder

  • Feroci Racing
  • Joined: 03 Sep 2013
  • Italy

#3

Posted 25 May 2014 - 04:31 PM Edited by Aztecas_5, 25 May 2014 - 04:32 PM.

the filesize is: 105 kb

 

the mod:http://www.gtagarage...ow.php?id=26118


Sentrion
  • Sentrion

    Midnight Wanderer

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 Jul 2013
  • United-Kingdom

#4

Posted 25 May 2014 - 04:36 PM

the filesize is: 105 kb
 
the mod:http://www.gtagarage...ow.php?id=26118

Did you upload it in proper format?

Aztecas_5
  • Aztecas_5

    Vehicle Modder

  • Feroci Racing
  • Joined: 03 Sep 2013
  • Italy

#5

Posted 25 May 2014 - 04:38 PM

yes,(.zip) but even if i try with another mod it says the same and also for the screenshots


Sentrion
  • Sentrion

    Midnight Wanderer

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 Jul 2013
  • United-Kingdom

#6

Posted 25 May 2014 - 05:30 PM

yes,(.zip) but even if i try with another mod it says the same and also for the screenshots

I guess it's a technical error. I suggest you wait for an Admin/GTAG Mod to get back to you on this.

AnDReJ98
  • AnDReJ98

    Gangsta

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Oct 2011
  • Serbia

#7

Posted 25 May 2014 - 06:15 PM

Yes, i have the same problem.


Aztecas_5
  • Aztecas_5

    Vehicle Modder

  • Feroci Racing
  • Joined: 03 Sep 2013
  • Italy

#8

Posted 25 May 2014 - 07:16 PM

i think that we have to wait


uNi
  • uNi

    Cyclop 9

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 14 May 2004
  • None

#9

Posted 25 May 2014 - 09:17 PM

Sorry for the inconvenience, is anyone else having this problem?


Aztecas_5
  • Aztecas_5

    Vehicle Modder

  • Feroci Racing
  • Joined: 03 Sep 2013
  • Italy

#10

Posted 26 May 2014 - 05:15 AM

I don't know.

BTW Is it fixed now?

AnDReJ98
  • AnDReJ98

    Gangsta

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Oct 2011
  • Serbia

#11

Posted 26 May 2014 - 09:09 AM

No. I still got the problem, don't know for the others though.


darthvader20011
  • darthvader20011

    GTA 3D Mod Ped Creator

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Dec 2010
  • Romania

#12

Posted 26 May 2014 - 11:49 AM

Me too :(

  • pogo_01 likes this

pogo_01
  • pogo_01

    GTA 3 LC2 mod leader

  • Feroci Racing
  • Joined: 27 Dec 2013
  • None

#13

Posted 26 May 2014 - 01:11 PM

I have the same problem. I can upload screenshots to GTAG ,but it doesn't display. :(
  • darthvader20011 likes this

Aztecas_5
  • Aztecas_5

    Vehicle Modder

  • Feroci Racing
  • Joined: 03 Sep 2013
  • Italy

#14

Posted 26 May 2014 - 02:24 PM Edited by Aztecas_5, 26 May 2014 - 05:30 PM.

me too.

 

Edit:Is it fixed?

  • pogo_01 likes this

pogo_01
  • pogo_01

    GTA 3 LC2 mod leader

  • Feroci Racing
  • Joined: 27 Dec 2013
  • None

#15

Posted 26 May 2014 - 05:48 PM

No

uNi
  • uNi

    Cyclop 9

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 14 May 2004
  • None

#16

Posted 26 May 2014 - 05:57 PM

I'm afraid we'll have to wait for STM.


Aztecas_5
  • Aztecas_5

    Vehicle Modder

  • Feroci Racing
  • Joined: 03 Sep 2013
  • Italy

#17

Posted 26 May 2014 - 05:57 PM Edited by Aztecas_5, 26 May 2014 - 05:58 PM.

Okay


Aztecas_5
  • Aztecas_5

    Vehicle Modder

  • Feroci Racing
  • Joined: 03 Sep 2013
  • Italy

#18

Posted 27 May 2014 - 06:43 PM

i don't want to be annoying but is it fixed now?


AnDReJ98
  • AnDReJ98

    Gangsta

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Oct 2011
  • Serbia

#19

Posted 27 May 2014 - 06:58 PM

No, it's still the same.


iamai100
  • iamai100

    iamai100

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 Apr 2014
  • England

#20

Posted 28 May 2014 - 10:17 AM

Yep, I have the same problem. Not fixed yet...


uNi
  • uNi

    Cyclop 9

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 14 May 2004
  • None

#21

Posted 28 May 2014 - 05:36 PM

I'm afraid we'll have to wait for STM.


indo_14
  • indo_14

    Player Lover

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Oct 2011
  • Red-Cross

#22

Posted 29 May 2014 - 04:34 AM

did STM still working at gtag?

uNi
  • uNi

    Cyclop 9

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 14 May 2004
  • None

#23

Posted 29 May 2014 - 07:22 PM

Yes. :^:


Sahil Saluja
  • Sahil Saluja

    New Modder

  • New Members
  • Joined: 30 May 2014
  • India

#24

Posted 30 May 2014 - 12:33 PM Edited by Sahil Saluja, 30 May 2014 - 12:40 PM.

Sorry for the inconvenience, is anyone else having this problem?

Yes, i have the same problem...

I am not able to upload any mod or screenshot


uNi
  • uNi

    Cyclop 9

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 14 May 2004
  • None

#25

Posted 30 May 2014 - 02:54 PM

It's not fixed yet.


Tank
  • Tank

    Gangsta

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 08 Nov 2001
  • None

#26

Posted 01 June 2014 - 07:16 AM

This is now fixed, apologies for the delay.

  • TommyCJFaann likes this

Aztecas_5
  • Aztecas_5

    Vehicle Modder

  • Feroci Racing
  • Joined: 03 Sep 2013
  • Italy

#27

Posted 01 June 2014 - 08:04 AM

thanks,now it's fixed





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users