Photo

So i started playing GTAIV again...

17 replies to this topic
Alvarez
  • Alvarez

Soldier

• Members

Posted 28 April 2014 - 09:19 PM

You know, it was kind of meeting a old friend.:)
He is not pissed at you not calling for a long time, he meets you with joy and open arms! He missed you.
At first, i was afraid i had to learn to drive anew after V. Even as the brakes aren't that good, it's a real joy to feel the combination of road, mass and speed.
I brought paranoia from the Westcoast into the traffic of LC. That guy i'm about to pass right...he will attempt a turn just in the right moment...
He didn't.
MY GOD, THE DRIVERS DON'T WANT TO GET ME! :D
I exited the car on Hove Beach and walked around to enjoy the good weather when i saw a couple of girls smoking and drinking coffee. Uh-oh, they are about to call the police for me standing around.
They didn't.
They weren't sociopathic.
So i got myself a hotdog and Niko seemed to enjoy it.
I forgot how nice is Liberty City a place to stay. I think, i stay here for a bit longer.
  • livejoker, Miamivicecity, thekillerdonuts and 10 others like this

MythAlex
  • MythAlex

GTA V for PC is real ^_^

• Members
  • European-Union

Posted 28 April 2014 - 09:28 PM Edited by MythAlex, 28 April 2014 - 09:30 PM.

From what you wrote, it seems like the A.I. from GTA 5 is retarded / broken, lol :-( I really hope the PC version won't have the stupid ped A.I. and the ultra-aggressive cop A.I. (Rockstar must fix those, my opinion)

And on-topic: Yes, GTA IV has a nice atmosphere (although not everyone agrees with that) and a more realistic approach at driving (I like it).

Spoiler

• theGTAking101, Alvarez and Awesom-0 like this

EagleStrike
  • EagleStrike

P.O.P Hold it down

• Members
  • Canada

Posted 28 April 2014 - 10:16 PM

West coast drivers suck! Period.

P.s You chose a good time to go back to IV, tomorrow GTA IV will have been out for six years.
  • Drunken Cowboy and GameSpirit like this

GameSpirit
  • GameSpirit