Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

How to replace car with bike?

5 replies to this topic
SaL_Leone
  • SaL_Leone

    Homie

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Dec 2012
  • None

#1

Posted 27 April 2014 - 04:59 PM Edited by SaL_Leone, 27 April 2014 - 05:03 PM.

Does anybody know is there way to replace VC car with bike?I need that for VCS on VC mod.In VC there are 6 bikes but 11 in VCS,and aslo there are some cars that are in VC but not in VCS.Whenever i replace ex. hotrinb with streetfighter(.dff, .txd,.col,deafult,handling,carcols)and enter it,game crash.

Thanks in advance

  • darthvader20011 likes this

darthvader20011
  • darthvader20011

    Official MST Taxi Driver

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Dec 2010
  • Romania

#2

Posted 27 April 2014 - 06:30 PM

Same problem for Android version of VC too :(


Sentrion
  • Sentrion

    Midnight Wanderer

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 Jul 2013
  • United-Kingdom

#3

Posted 01 May 2014 - 12:24 PM

I believe there's no current solution to this, without an exe hacking atleast. Did you adding Extra Vehicles to Vice City?

SaL_Leone
  • SaL_Leone

    Homie

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Dec 2012
  • None

#4

Posted 01 May 2014 - 06:40 PM


I believe there's no current solution to this, without an exe hacking atleast. Did you adding Extra Vehicles to Vice City?

 

• You cannot add motorcycles.


ALMOST610
  • ALMOST610

    Have you driven a Ford... Lately?

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 30 Jan 2009
  • Australia

#5

Posted 02 May 2014 - 07:04 AM

Only way is with Maxo's Vehicle Loader (MVL) which can add an infinite amount of new vehicles of all types and also allows you to choose engine noises and such.


zmudziak32
  • zmudziak32

    Hustler

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Dec 2007
  • Poland

#6

Posted 03 May 2014 - 10:15 AM

Nope, the only way to manage it is change ID hardocore atribute





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users