• This topic is locked This topic is locked
131 replies to this topic
RichyBeats
  • RichyBeats

Peon

• Members
  • Scotland

Posted 06 April 2014 - 07:49 PM

I thought it would be pretty cool to start a thread where people could write a small paragraph regarding background of their characters. It's just for fun and can be anything you want!

RichyBeats -
Moved to LS when his lingerie company went bust now armed with a business head and shoulders he is trying to make a name for himself.
  • WillWorthington3 and EZza2647 like this

ARCTICvnc
  • ARCTICvnc

Veritas

• Members
  • United-States

Posted 06 April 2014 - 07:52 PM Edited by ARCTICvnc, 06 April 2014 - 07:54 PM.

It was born in the character creator and lives in my xbox.

• Aljohnk, Xyn, jplr98 and 8 others like this

MrWhiskers
  • MrWhiskers

Punk-ass Bitch

• Members
  • Estonia

Posted 06 April 2014 - 07:53 PM Edited by MrWhiskers, 06 April 2014 - 07:53 PM.

im a veteran of an unnamed war in Eastern europe who moves to Los santos in search of something important, but quickly becomes entangled in a world of gangs, crime and corruption

living the american dream baby

• saintsrow likes this

NoMeansPlayDeaf
  • NoMeansPlayDeaf

Snitch

• Members
  • None

Posted 06 April 2014 - 07:53 PM

Born as a 24 year old out of nowhere. Began killing for money to buy cars. Has been pronounced dead hundreds of times only to come back to life.
  • beachfan12, ChrisV and RiaJay21 like this

DannyMan
  • DannyMan

Hustler

• Members

Posted 06 April 2014 - 07:53 PM

Batman doesn't like to tell his secrets
  • GTA-Freak-Vi likes this

CatchMeTrolling
  • CatchMeTrolling

Troll

• Members
  • United-States

Posted 06 April 2014 - 08:06 PM Edited by CatchMeTrolling, 06 April 2014 - 08:37 PM.

Deathstroke's prodigy, that's all you need to know...for now

Edit: Code Name: Deadeye