» «

DPS Iskul Rambol

No replies to this topic
  • e-mass123

i <3 problems...

• Members
  • Philippines

Posted 01 April 2014 - 02:45 AM Edited by e-mass123, 27 April 2014 - 05:44 PM.

• Hello everybody! I am a Pinoy Modder and I am creating a total conversion mod about my school which is Diliman Preparatory School on Quezon City, Philippines.

DPS Iskul Rambol(School Rumble)

Pasaway Studios

Bahay ng astig na mga mods!

Back to school! DPS stands for Diliman Preparatory School. The founder is no other than Nikki Coseteng. I studied here back on grade 4, 6, 3rd year & 4th year. Unfortunately, i didn't graduated here on the 4th year. I am now going to be a 3rd year college student. I had fights before on this school, both inside and outside. I didn't expect it to happen, but it just did. I already thought of a mod like this before 4 years ago and now I'm finally creating it. I imagine a scenario where you are a student that is free to choose on an environment where the gameplay is based on the high school life.