Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Liberty City map?

8 replies to this topic
KD himan
  • KD himan

    The Electro AfghaN™

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 06 Sep 2013
  • Vietnam

#1

Posted 30 March 2014 - 02:15 PM

Hello guys, i just want to know that where is the Liberty city interior or place? i saw ProDX34 making mission there. i cant found that map on SA, so any idea about where it would be? it was once used in a GTA SA mission where we have fly to liberty city to kill some people then come back. waiting for any answer. and please do not say it doesnt exist because it is. ProDX34 is not much active user, i already PM'ed him other things but he didnt replied. so i hope you guys can.


Target13
  • Target13

    Beyond Creativity®

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Jul 2012
  • Netherlands

#2

Posted 30 March 2014 - 02:23 PM

You want to make a mission in Liberty City?

I Made this almost a year ago.

 

http://dyom.gtagames.nl/show/25253


Huzaifa khan
  • Huzaifa khan

    ♠♠The Gangsta‘♠♠

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Jan 2014
  • Pakistan

#3

Posted 30 March 2014 - 02:27 PM Edited by Huzaifa khan, 30 March 2014 - 02:28 PM.

Yeah! Bro same Question as you?

KD himan
  • KD himan

    The Electro AfghaN™

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 06 Sep 2013
  • Vietnam

#4

Posted 30 March 2014 - 02:28 PM

but , i want to make mission like ProDX34 did, if i made mission in the file you send, people will also have to download that file and i don't like that.


Target13
  • Target13

    Beyond Creativity®

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Jul 2012
  • Netherlands

#5

Posted 30 March 2014 - 02:54 PM Edited by Target13Productions, 30 March 2014 - 02:57 PM.

I Didn't play P34's LC mission yet so i don't know what you want exactly  :/

 

EDIT: So you want to make a mission which starts in San Andreas and there is an objective that makes you go to Liberty City?

Like the mission from GTA SA? or a mission from my Modern Combat MP?

 

Well, there is a mod.

http://www.gtagarage...ow.php?id=23560

 

Design your mission in SA, when you want to go and design in Liberty City, press 9 and you can create objectives there.


KD himan
  • KD himan

    The Electro AfghaN™

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 06 Sep 2013
  • Vietnam

#6

Posted 30 March 2014 - 03:04 PM

I Didn't play P34's LC mission yet so i don't know what you want exactly  :/

 

EDIT: So you want to make a mission which starts in San Andreas and there is an objective that makes you go to Liberty City?

Like the mission from GTA SA? or a mission from my Modern Combat MP?

 

Well, there is a mod.

http://www.gtagarage...ow.php?id=23560

 

Design your mission in SA, when you want to go and design in Liberty City, press 9 and you can create objectives there.

 

Thanks for your response and Helps. BTW, i assume to play ProDX34's in LC, play it and tell about what you think - http://dyom.gtagames.nl/show/31065


AnDReJ98
  • AnDReJ98

    Gangsta

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Oct 2011
  • Serbia

#7

Posted 30 March 2014 - 03:33 PM

I also made mission long time ago which makes spawn point at LC - http://dyom.gtagames.nl/show/16924


KD himan
  • KD himan

    The Electro AfghaN™

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 06 Sep 2013
  • Vietnam

#8

Posted 30 March 2014 - 04:07 PM

Holy damn! thank you so much AnDRej! really appreciate that!


Huzaifa khan
  • Huzaifa khan

    ♠♠The Gangsta‘♠♠

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Jan 2014
  • Pakistan

#9

Posted 30 March 2014 - 06:22 PM

Well T13 thank you very much because I also want this Mod :) :lol:

  • Target13 likes this




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users