Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

no first person when driving sultan?

7 replies to this topic
iheartlondon1969
  • iheartlondon1969

    Thug

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Dec 2013
  • United-Kingdom

#1

Posted 24 March 2014 - 07:00 PM

why is that? it works for every other car. except my sultan...


Polish_Trucker
  • Polish_Trucker

    It's the Hoff, I've been on this beach since Baywatch

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 May 2013
  • Poland

#2

Posted 24 March 2014 - 07:02 PM

What works best is to remove insurance and tracker and then drive it into the nearest section of deep water. Then it shall work. No need to thank me ;)


dewtech
  • dewtech

    Tied down with battleship chains

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 Nov 2013
  • United-Kingdom

#3

Posted 24 March 2014 - 07:04 PM

Was the same with the phoenix for me. I think it's because of hood scoops, and they haven't drawn them into the game on board view


PoopyThomas
  • PoopyThomas

    Li'l G Loc

  • Members
  • Joined: 03 Jan 2014
  • United-States

#4

Posted 24 March 2014 - 07:04 PM

If you have a scoped hood, then you can't.
  • darkwar854 and iheartlondon1969 like this

iheartlondon1969
  • iheartlondon1969

    Thug

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Dec 2013
  • United-Kingdom

#5

Posted 24 March 2014 - 07:05 PM

What works best is to remove insurance and tracker and then drive it into the nearest section of deep water. Then it shall work. No need to thank me ;)

i just tried that. it didnt work. 


GTA-Freak-iX
  • GTA-Freak-iX

    ~

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Apr 2013
  • New-Zealand

#6

Posted 24 March 2014 - 07:06 PM

Maybe its cos your sultan is slammed


iheartlondon1969
  • iheartlondon1969

    Thug

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Dec 2013
  • United-Kingdom

#7

Posted 24 March 2014 - 07:07 PM

If you have a scoped hood, then you can't.

yeah i have the subaru style hood scoop. owell i guess. form over function


Maybe its cos your sultan is slammed

god ariana grande is so f*ckin hot lol

  • GTA-Freak-iX likes this

blk95ta
  • blk95ta

    Boss

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Dec 2008
  • None

#8

Posted 24 March 2014 - 07:09 PM Edited by blk95ta, 24 March 2014 - 07:11 PM.

Was the same with the phoenix for me. I think it's because of hood scoops, and they haven't drawn them into the game on board view


It is. I have the shaker style hood scoop on my phoenix and can use first person just fine but i've heard you can't if you have the blower sticking out of tbe hood.
  • iheartlondon1969 likes this




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users