Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Custom Player Model Looks Bad in Cutscenes

8 replies to this topic
zildjosh97
  • zildjosh97

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Mar 2014
  • Philippines

#1

Posted 24 March 2014 - 01:33 PM

I am using ac.amir's model of GTAV Characters as player model. Here's how it looks during cutscenes.

enb2014_3_24_12_27_55.png

 

It appears bugged or somethin. I tried using other player models that can be found in the internet, and still they don't look good during cutscenes. What's wrong?


ma5cc
  • ma5cc

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Mar 2014
  • Tunisia

#2

Posted 24 March 2014 - 01:56 PM

Are You Using It For EFLC ?

° If That is The Case Then you Can't Do Nothing For It , Because that model is just for the base GTA IV ( Niko )


zildjosh97
  • zildjosh97

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Mar 2014
  • Philippines

#3

Posted 24 March 2014 - 02:00 PM

No, I'm using it for GTA IV, 1.0.7.0. Don't you have this issue when using skins?


ma5cc
  • ma5cc

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Mar 2014
  • Tunisia

#4

Posted 24 March 2014 - 02:03 PM

No , I never Get that Kind Of glitch , if you send me the link to the model you're using , i might help :)


zildjosh97
  • zildjosh97

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Mar 2014
  • Philippines

#5

Posted 24 March 2014 - 02:11 PM

Link. I'm using Michael. Looks awesome ingame, only problem for me are the cutscenes.


ma5cc
  • ma5cc

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Mar 2014
  • Tunisia

#6

Posted 24 March 2014 - 02:29 PM

sorry , i can't figure it out , you can install a ped version of micheal and play , 


zildjosh97
  • zildjosh97

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Mar 2014
  • Philippines

#7

Posted 24 March 2014 - 02:39 PM

I mean, did you try it? Did you have the bug?


ma5cc
  • ma5cc

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Mar 2014
  • Tunisia

#8

Posted 25 March 2014 - 03:42 AM

no , i never got that glitch , neither on cutscene nor on gameplay


TrevorIsHere
  • TrevorIsHere

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 06 May 2014
  • Uruguay

#9

Posted 06 May 2014 - 10:11 PM

I have the same issue, the only momment that is not happening is, the first mission i do after opening GTA IV... later, in all missions, i have this problem in cutscences





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users