Quantcast

» «
Photo

Creating a Site for My Crew

Best Answer GTAKid667, 22 March 2014 - 10:14 PM

Hello azuldimeter,

If you want to start up a website for your crew, start by taking a look through the 'Web Hosting' section of the Web Design and Programming Mega Topic v3 to find a web hosting service.

Many of them, such as Webs.com come with a helpful Website Builder allowing you to easily create a website without having to have any prior HTML Knowledge which is definitely a recommendation of mine, if you are struggling to remember HTML from your university studies. :^:

Go to the full post

6 replies to this topic
azuldimeter
  • azuldimeter

Player Hater

• Members
  • Portugal

Posted 21 March 2014 - 12:33 PM

Hi Players,

Well i'm with a new crew project ongoing, and i liked to make a site for it but i don't understand much of creating a site.

I studied Dreamweaver in my university, but can't remember a thing of that lol.

Is there anyone who can help me with this PLEASE?

THANKS A LOT! 

GTAKid667
  • GTAKid667

• Leone Family Mafia
  • United-Kingdom
  • Most Helpful [GTA] 2013
    Contribution Award [GTA III]

Posted 22 March 2014 - 10:14 PM   Best Answer

Hello azuldimeter,

If you want to start up a website for your crew, start by taking a look through the 'Web Hosting' section of the Web Design and Programming Mega Topic v3 to find a web hosting service.

Many of them, such as Webs.com come with a helpful Website Builder allowing you to easily create a website without having to have any prior HTML Knowledge which is definitely a recommendation of mine, if you are struggling to remember HTML from your university studies. :^:

• Sentrion and azuldimeter like this

azuldimeter
  • azuldimeter

Player Hater

• Members
  • Portugal

Posted 27 March 2014 - 10:34 AM

Hello azuldimeter,

Thanks for your reply, but im doing it on WIX lol.   its easier and and works for what i need

azuldimeter
  • azuldimeter

Player Hater

• Members
  • Portugal