Photo

Things to do offline

22 replies to this topic
beastlystoner69
  • beastlystoner69

Player Hater

• Members
  • United-States

Posted 04 March 2014 - 06:11 AM Edited by beastlystoner69, 04 March 2014 - 06:14 AM.

Ok im new to the gta world the last time i played at all was san andreas. I was wondering wat all can you do offline. Like an example breaking into houses robbing banks stuff like that

RolfStarGames
  • RolfStarGames

Thug

• Members
  • European-Union

Posted 04 March 2014 - 07:18 AM

You can pick up a prostitute and kill her to get your money back.

D3ADSH0T
  • D3ADSH0T

We are Diamond Dogs...

• Members
  • South-Africa

Posted 04 March 2014 - 07:41 AM Edited by D3ADSH0T, 04 March 2014 - 07:54 AM.

Hey, welcome to the forums bro! :) what I usually do are cop chases throughout the state. That or the never ending arms trafficking side missions for Trevor!!

ZeusMowat_278
  • ZeusMowat_278

Big Homie

• Members
  • Philippines

Posted 04 March 2014 - 03:29 PM

Watch 747s crash & buses rolling over multiple times.

Go to LSC Airport
Get inside Tow Truck
Find & tow an Airport Bus/Dashound
Park bus on the North runway spanning east-west (the one near Devin Weston's Hangar)
Detach bus
Park tow truck on the grass but keep the bus on screen so it doesn't de spawn
Wait for NPC 747
????
Profit

;)

Sir Winthorpe Herrington
  • Sir Winthorpe Herrington

Rachet

• Members
  • None

Posted 04 March 2014 - 03:50 PM

Ok im new to the gta world the last time i played at all was san andreas. I was wondering wat all can you do offline. Like an example breaking into houses robbing banks stuff like that

Lots of things to do..but none of which you have mentioned we can do yet. Hopefully in a dlc we can rob banks because there is a bank to enter with a vault that really looks like its just a small patch away from being robbery ready. Basically in a sandbox game you have to use your imagination and role play to get the most out of it. Here's some things I do: