Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

getting internet anywhere

8 replies to this topic
ans_ashkan
  • ans_ashkan

    Time To Create A MOD

  • Members
  • Joined: 09 Feb 2012
  • None

#1

Posted 28 February 2014 - 05:41 PM

Hi

I need to get access to internet in game anywhere without a computer?

(any function, script ,...)

how can i do this? i need to implement this in a script hook .net script

 

Tnx


LordOfTheBongs
  • LordOfTheBongs

    Deceased

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Sep 2013
  • None

#2

Posted 28 February 2014 - 06:22 PM

Click the link in my signature and try my games scripts loader. In the comments section someone said if u start a certain script, it loads the internet, I haven't tested but someone else was able to get the inetrnet loaded

ans_ashkan
  • ans_ashkan

    Time To Create A MOD

  • Members
  • Joined: 09 Feb 2012
  • None

#3

Posted 28 February 2014 - 06:51 PM Edited by ans_ashkan, 28 February 2014 - 06:57 PM.

loading computermain worked

  • InfamousSabre and LordOfTheBongs like this

Wiebrendh
  • Wiebrendh

    C# Programmer

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Mar 2014
  • Netherlands

#4

Posted 26 March 2014 - 03:08 PM

Click the link in my signature and try my games scripts loader. In the comments section someone said if u start a certain script, it loads the internet, I haven't tested but someone else was able to get the inetrnet loaded

I cant find that gamesscriptsloader mod or something..? or am i dumb?


LordOfTheBongs
  • LordOfTheBongs

    Deceased

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Sep 2013
  • None

#5

Posted 26 March 2014 - 03:47 PM Edited by LordOfTheBongs, 26 March 2014 - 03:52 PM.

i removed it... im planning to upload a new one but just got sidetracked and never uploaded it

 

i may upload it again later this week as long as i dont get too busy... i havent been spending much time on gta the past couple weeks


Wiebrendh
  • Wiebrendh

    C# Programmer

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Mar 2014
  • Netherlands

#6

Posted 26 March 2014 - 05:55 PM

i removed it... im planning to upload a new one but just got sidetracked and never uploaded it

 

i may upload it again later this week as long as i dont get too busy... i havent been spending much time on gta the past couple weeks

Oke, please upload then :D


ianastor
  • ianastor

    Such moder.Much Ubisoft scripter.Such cool

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Jan 2014
  • Argentina

#7

Posted 31 May 2014 - 05:30 PM

Use simple native trainer


Rugz007
  • Rugz007

    A simple guy

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Apr 2014
  • India

#8

Posted 31 May 2014 - 05:33 PM

Hey lordofbongs give me the link to your mods

LordOfTheBongs
  • LordOfTheBongs

    Deceased

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Sep 2013
  • None

#9

Posted 01 June 2014 - 06:24 PM Edited by LordOfTheBongs, 01 June 2014 - 06:25 PM.

Hey lordofbongs give me the link to your mods

i dont upload my mods anywhere, ive posted links and source code to a few mods on these forums





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users