Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

[PS3] GTA Online Mayhem Night This Sunday 2/16

No replies to this topic
Kooler_Than_Luna
  • Kooler_Than_Luna

    Felonious Charlatan

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Dec 2013
  • United-States

#1

Posted 13 February 2014 - 07:15 AM

Event Night: Sunday, February 16, 2014 at 7 PM US Eastern / 6 PM US Central / 5 PM US Mountain / 4 PM US Pacific
PSN ID: Kooler_Than_Luna

This Mayhem Night event features these Content Creator challenges:

2 Demolition Derbys
2 Races
2 Deathmaches

These Content Creator challenges were thoughtfully constructed to entertain participants with their unique and humorous nature and differ greatly from the Content Creator spam that has been making the rounds lately.

   There are no level, money, apartment/garage or vehicle requirements to participate.

   Message Kooler_Than_Luna on the PlayStation Network to be added. The Event Session will open by 6:30 PM Eastern / 5:30 PM Central / 4:30 PM Mountain / 3:30 PM Pacific and Invites will be sent.

   Please let me know if you have any questions or if there is pertinent information which I have failed to include in this post.





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users