Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Game crashes whenever starting a new mission

5 replies to this topic
elvismiks
  • elvismiks

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Dec 2013

#1

Posted 12 February 2014 - 08:15 PM

 Whenever i try to create a new mission and when i try to enter the mission name the game crashes. I have DYOM V 8.1 and cleo 4 installed.


Martin_GDF
  • Martin_GDF

    Schizophrenic Bastard

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 May 2013

#2

Posted 13 February 2014 - 12:17 AM

That happened to me when I had the BETAS, I didn't know why. So I deleted user files and re-installed the CLEO latest version :p and when I installed DYOM v8 again it worked perfectly haha, try it if it works :p


Wolf247
  • Wolf247

    Writer

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Aug 2013
  • Serbia

#3

Posted 15 February 2014 - 09:16 AM

That happened to me when I had the BETAS, I didn't know why. So I deleted user files and re-installed the CLEO latest version :p and when I installed DYOM v8 again it worked perfectly haha, try it if it works :p

You're saying the game won't crash or something if I do so? Or will they regenerate or something?


DragonWarrior (DnW)
  • DragonWarrior (DnW)

    "A day without sunshine is like, you know, night"-DnW

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Dec 2013
  • Sri-Lanka

#4

Posted 15 February 2014 - 09:26 AM

I had the same problem, it's because your gta_sa.exe is not compatible with Cleo 4.
 
Steps:
 
Step 1: Download a Cleo 4 Stable version (Autoinstaller) from here http://cleo.sannybui...CLEO4_setup.exe
Step 2: Download Gta Sa Hoodlum crack from here http://mixmods.blogs...-fixed-exe.html
Step 3: Install Cleo 4 Stable version.
Step 4: Just copy the gta_sa_hoodlum.exe (or something u downloaded) and put it in the gtasa directory where the gta_sa.exe is.
Step 5: Enjoy and dont forget to hit "Like"!

  • gajrajgchouhan likes this

elvismiks
  • elvismiks

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Dec 2013

#5

Posted 15 February 2014 - 08:29 PM

I had the same problem, it's because your gta_sa.exe is not compatible with Cleo 4.
 
Steps:
 
Step 1: Download a Cleo 4 Stable version (Autoinstaller) from here http://cleo.sannybui...CLEO4_setup.exe
Step 2: Download Gta Sa Hoodlum crack from here http://mixmods.blogs...-fixed-exe.html
Step 3: Install Cleo 4 Stable version.
Step 4: Just copy the gta_sa_hoodlum.exe (or something u downloaded) and put it in the gtasa directory where the gta_sa.exe is.
Step 5: Enjoy and dont forget to hit "Like"!

 

 Thanks! And, BTW, nice copy paste. (I saw this post in another topic) :D

  • Martin_GDF likes this

DragonWarrior (DnW)
  • DragonWarrior (DnW)

    "A day without sunshine is like, you know, night"-DnW

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Dec 2013
  • Sri-Lanka

#6

Posted 16 February 2014 - 03:35 AM

 

 Thanks! And, BTW, nice copy paste. (I saw this post in another topic) :D

 

 

your welcome and that was my own post. And did you download Cleo 4.3? If so get Cleo 4.1 because 4.3 have some bugs with DYOM.





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users