Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Gta Sa DYOM 8.1 Crash (Need Help)

11 replies to this topic
kayraman386
  • kayraman386

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Feb 2014
  • Turkey

#1

Posted 08 February 2014 - 02:35 PM

Hello guys. This is Kayra. I have the DYOM 8.1 and Cleo 4.3, and I have fps and cheats mod for CLEO. The game was working fine before. But now, when I try to save or load a mission the game suddenly crashes. Thank you for reading. I am waiting for your answers.

  • Wolf247 likes this

KD himan
  • KD himan

    The Electro AfghaN™

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 06 Sep 2013
  • Vietnam

#2

Posted 08 February 2014 - 02:50 PM

hmm.. that's a weird kind of bug. i think that only dutchy and patrick can solve this..  :catloaf:


kayraman386
  • kayraman386

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Feb 2014
  • Turkey

#3

Posted 08 February 2014 - 03:06 PM

@KD himan thanks for the answer, I will try to contact them.


kayraman386
  • kayraman386

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Feb 2014
  • Turkey

#4

Posted 08 February 2014 - 03:15 PM

I fixed :D I deleted DSL folder and save game.


Martin_GDF
  • Martin_GDF

    Schizophrenic Bastard

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 May 2013

#5

Posted 12 February 2014 - 01:57 AM

Hmm... FPS is a CLEO mod, CLEO mods sometimes crash the game and force the CLEO to do lots of scripts, that's why, you should delete CLEO mods to run DYOM perfectly ^^


VercettiCrimeFamily
  • VercettiCrimeFamily

    “Proud Founder of The 'Vercetti' Crime Family''

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 May 2010
  • None

#6

Posted 12 February 2014 - 02:10 AM

You need to have the correct game version that is compatible with the CLEO version you downloaded.  


Hayate Kankichi
  • Hayate Kankichi

    Player Hater

  • New Members
  • Joined: 31 Jul 2015
  • India

#7

Posted 08 September 2015 - 03:14 PM

Kayra, i try that thing too and it crash my game too, just try to replace DYOM 8.1 by DYOM 7, well i try that thing too and when i replace it, it work fine


HardluckStyle
  • HardluckStyle

    Blast ma' jaxx up.

  • Van Society
  • Joined: 23 Dec 2014
  • None

#8

Posted 08 September 2015 - 06:05 PM

Install latest CELO, then reinstall DYOM latest version it should be fixed :D


Bender
  • Bender

    dank

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Mar 2013
  • Netherlands

#9

Posted 08 September 2015 - 06:59 PM Edited by RandomStunt, 08 September 2015 - 07:01 PM.

edit: oh, this topic is bumped? goddamn it. 

  • Light Syde Riandy likes this

Light Syde Riandy
  • Light Syde Riandy

    LSR

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Jun 2013
  • Indonesia

#10

Posted 08 September 2015 - 10:29 PM

Lock lock lock....

Dawood Mughal
  • Dawood Mughal

    DYOM Mission Maker

  • Members
  • Joined: 06 Aug 2015
  • Pakistan

#11

Posted 23 October 2015 - 08:33 AM

hey guys help me .. i have dyom 8.1 and cleo 4.1

please help

my game is gta united 1.2 so whenever i try to go in the mansion in vc starfish island my game crashes ... what should i do???


Husnain123
  • Husnain123

    A DYOM Designer

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Aug 2015
  • None

#12

Posted 23 October 2015 - 08:43 AM

You have to Report this thing on here: http://gtaforums.com...eport-topic-v8/





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users