Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

"Go to bottom" button.

10 replies to this topic
860
  • 860

  • The Yardies
  • Joined: 21 Dec 2008
  • None

#1

Posted 08 February 2014 - 12:08 PM

Very simple. At the bottom of the page you have a button to instantly go to the top of the page.

 

rg7ZUx0.jpg

 

I'd definitely appreciate if we had a similar button at the top of the page to instantly go to the bottom.


GTA3Rockstar
  • GTA3Rockstar

    --------------------

  • Andolini Mafia Family
  • Joined: 15 Mar 2002
  • United-States

#2

Posted 08 February 2014 - 12:12 PM

Keyboard buttons 'home' and 'end' work just like those do. :^:

  • AndyGanteks, Spider-Vice and theadmiral like this

GTAKid667
  • GTAKid667

    The Bad Fella™

  • Leone Family Mafia
  • Joined: 24 May 2010
  • United-Kingdom

#3

Posted 08 February 2014 - 12:40 PM

Keyboard buttons 'home' and 'end' work just like those do. :^:

Ah, I never thought about those buttons (Must be my least used ones on the whole keyboard) - Thanks for the info! :^:


GTA3Rockstar
  • GTA3Rockstar

    --------------------

  • Andolini Mafia Family
  • Joined: 15 Mar 2002
  • United-States

#4

Posted 08 February 2014 - 12:44 PM

 

Keyboard buttons 'home' and 'end' work just like those do. :^:

Ah, I never thought about those buttons (Must be my least used ones on the whole keyboard) - Thanks for the info! :^:

 

 

I think Pause is, like wtf is that used for? lol

  • GTAKid667 likes this

GTAKid667
  • GTAKid667

    The Bad Fella™

  • Leone Family Mafia
  • Joined: 24 May 2010
  • United-Kingdom

#5

Posted 08 February 2014 - 12:46 PM

 

 

Keyboard buttons 'home' and 'end' work just like those do. :^:

Ah, I never thought about those buttons (Must be my least used ones on the whole keyboard) - Thanks for the info! :^:

 

 

I think Pause is, like wtf is that used for? lol

 

I'm sure it has it's uses :lol:


Spider-Vice
  • Spider-Vice

    Let's Bounce

  • Zaibatsu
  • Joined: 09 Oct 2006
  • Portugal

#6

Posted 08 February 2014 - 01:05 PM

Pause is used to pause command prompt operations, for example a command that is listing files, you can press Pause to make the operation pause and see what it's doing. :)

  • Tacymist likes this

Svip
  • Svip

    I eat babies

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Nov 2001

#7

Posted 10 February 2014 - 06:26 PM

Nice to see some people still using scroll lock.  Keeping it real, guys!

  • Spider-Vice likes this

Tacymist
  • Tacymist

    Onward towards the light

  • Andolini Mafia Family
  • Joined: 01 Jul 2013
  • United-States

#8

Posted 10 February 2014 - 07:31 PM

Pause is used to pause command prompt operations, for example a command that is listing files, you can press Pause to make the operation pause and see what it's doing. :)

 

That button had me so confused. I tried hitting it thinking it would pause a song I was listening to but nothing was happening.

  • Spider-Vice and WBaker like this

GTA3Rockstar
  • GTA3Rockstar

    --------------------

  • Andolini Mafia Family
  • Joined: 15 Mar 2002
  • United-States

#9

Posted 11 February 2014 - 02:39 PM

Nice to see some people still using scroll lock.  Keeping it real, guys!

 

Can't say that I knew the purpose of that key either, even though it has a light on the keyboard. lol


Ibrahim-al baghdadi
  • Ibrahim-al baghdadi

    “Proud Founder of The 'Vercetti' Crime Family''

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 May 2010
  • None

#10

Posted 11 February 2014 - 02:47 PM

Keyboard buttons 'home' and 'end' work just like those do. :^:


I use this on my computer however at work I have to use my phone

El_Diablo
  • El_Diablo

    "The_Devil" ™

  • Leone Family Mafia
  • Joined: 03 Aug 2002
  • Mars

#11

Posted 14 February 2014 - 12:14 AM

the Pause key often defaults to pausing a video game assuming it has that feature.

but usually the Escape key does the same thing so no one uses it.





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users