» «
Photo

YES MY CHARACTER IS FEMALE

173 replies to this topic
b4ux1t3
  • b4ux1t3

I kissed a Trevor and I liked it.

• Members

Posted 31 January 2014 - 11:53 AM Edited by b4ux1t3, 31 January 2014 - 12:00 PM.

No, I am not female.

If I'm going to stare at some character's @ss for hours on end, then that ass had better be something that I enjoy looking at. Does this make me a perv? Eh. Maybe. Does this make me:

• A bad player?
  • A loser?
  • Creepy?

Not really. If you think differently, please tell me why. I enjoy looking at a pretty girl when I play GTA Online. I will not apologize for that. Why don't you? 

~~~Disclaimer 1~~~

If the answer to the last question is "Because I'm gay," please accept my sincerest expressions of support for your sexuality. I love gay people. Please be my friend.

~~~Disclaimer 2~~~

I actually originally made a pretty badass-looking dude when I started playing. I figured I would enjoy pretending I was as cool as the character I made. However, when the first "REMAKE YOUR CHARCACTER" patch rolled out, I realized, "This game would be lots more enjoyable if I could stare at some chick's @ss the whole time. Plus, it would be hilarious to watch my character dominate other people in deathmatches and races, not to mention all the ridiculously ill-advised come-ons I would experience. And so, I remade my character as a girl. Honestly? Best decision I have ever made.

• AAR, 2281, Dr.Rosenthal and 5 others like this

Smartpride
  • Smartpride

DONT QUOTE MEE

• Members
  • None

Posted 31 January 2014 - 12:25 PM

No, no and double no.

It's ok to do whatever in gta 5 except hacking/glitching, I have my joker(1st character) and got bored and decided to make a women character(I like mirror's edge), it's good to try from another gender's view, but it's weird if you put on the mic and play with it.

b4ux1t3
  • b4ux1t3

• Members

Posted 31 January 2014 - 12:33 PM

No, no and double no.