Photo

so... I just bought 3 cash cards

319 replies to this topic
chop chop
  • chop chop

Prankster

• BUSTED!

Posted 30 January 2014 - 10:18 PM

I don't see what the fuss is about. so the f**k what if I bought 3 cash cards. I'm tired of people bad mouthing cash cards, GET A DAMN JOB!!! This is 2014 we pay for everything now,so what if companies screw us over to get more money. I'm bending over backwards and willing to pay up, so get with the times or get left behind!!!!!

• SAVILLAIN, Xyn, kipakolonyasi and 12 others like this

Sugar Free Nos
  • Sugar Free Nos

I'm new to PC gaming pls be gentle

• Zaibatsu
  • United-States
  • Best Scrub 2014

Posted 30 January 2014 - 10:20 PM

POPULAR

Foolish people like you are why non-cosmetic based micro-transactions will never die.

Congrats!

You be making dem mad dollas, so u can afford dem Shark Cards.

You must be very successful. 

• hsthompson, Shenmue18, Toke and 71 others like this

blk95ta
  • blk95ta

Boss

• Members
  • None

Posted 30 January 2014 - 10:23 PM

I am proud to say i will never buy a cash card. I paid my $60 for GTA V and GTAO. Get back to me when you release some good worthwhile DLC R*.
  • poklane, Soulchild, M210F and 3 others like this

KatieTheCookie
  • KatieTheCookie

The Cookie

• Members
  • United-Kingdom

Posted 30 January 2014 - 10:23 PM

Good for you

• RogueStatus likes this

chop chop
  • chop chop

Prankster

• BUSTED!

Posted 30 January 2014 - 10:24 PM

Good for

Foolish people like you are why non-cosmetic based micro-transactions will never die.

Congrats!

you damn right bro

• KnobCheez and J3WZ1LL4 like this

gtafanzboiz
  • gtafanzboiz

Street Cat

• Members

Posted 30 January 2014 - 10:24 PM Edited by gtafanzboiz, 30 January 2014 - 10:24 PM.

did you get an award such as "first to purchase cash card" or something along those lines?
  • Rolling Otter, Kvothe, Yogogamer and 5 others like this

dewtech_2008
  • dewtech_2008

Boldly going forwards, 'cause we can't find reverse