Quantcast

» «
Photo

Do you appreciate the game more as time goes by ?

148 replies to this topic
GTA564
  • GTA564

gta>

• Members
  • None

Posted 24 January 2014 - 09:16 AM Edited by GTA564, 24 January 2014 - 09:18 AM.

This feeling probably all know, it starts when we play the game for the first time and we have all kinds of problems with things we did not expect that
they disappoint us, some people get used to those things after a few days weeks or months, and after that they turn to see the good side and the beauty of the game
but other than that there is also the subject of attention to the small details of the game, I mean after all the excitement and after you have done everything you can do in the game, you start to see the game as a work of art - Rockstar's attempt to create a virtual world that feels real.

I started playing the game again after a break of a month, before that I played the game for two months not every day but i played quite a lot
and now when I play again I just feel the same feeling I had playing in GTA IV after an even longer period of break of four months
which is much more fun because now I am much more free to see the beauty of the game world and pay attention to the small details
of the game, and marvel at how Rockstar has managed to create a world that feels alive and real.

so if you started playing the game in September, did you also start to appreciate it more now that you are returning from a long break without you played it?

..GhosT
  • ..GhosT

GTAForums Veteran

• Members
  • None

Posted 24 January 2014 - 09:33 AM

Nah, ive got to the level that i dont even like this game anymore.

R* f*cked up bad with GTA Online.
  • theGTAking101 and iiGh0STt like this

Aerosmithfan999
  • Aerosmithfan999

Bazinga!

• Members
  • Australia

Posted 24 January 2014 - 10:35 AM

The more I play this game, the more I love it. It takes time to truly appreciate the finer details of the game.