Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

max health

9 replies to this topic
stangone50
  • stangone50

    Gangsta

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 May 2013

#1

Posted 22 January 2014 - 02:26 PM

Was playin last night and above the hud a thing pops up says max health 20 , right above it says max health 40  

 

This happened last night and this morning . why are there 2 bars flashing at once ?


GTA-Freak-Vi
  • GTA-Freak-Vi

    Bonkers

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Apr 2013
  • New-Zealand

#2

Posted 22 January 2014 - 02:32 PM

It happens to mine as well, just a minor glitch except mine is just stuck at 40

stonedpimpso
  • stonedpimpso

    He's coming for you...

  • Members
  • Joined: 06 Sep 2013
  • Canada

#3

Posted 22 January 2014 - 02:35 PM

Every once in a while after doing something big
It'll give me 20 40 60 80 100 lighting up the side if the screen. Bugged, your max health is at 40

marco-polo
  • marco-polo

    ?

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Oct 2013
  • None

#4

Posted 22 January 2014 - 02:36 PM

It'll give me 20 40 60 80 100 lighting up the side if the screen.

 

Yeah i too have this pretty artwork light up the one side sometimes.


stangone50
  • stangone50

    Gangsta

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 May 2013

#5

Posted 22 January 2014 - 02:37 PM Edited by stangone50, 22 January 2014 - 02:40 PM.

well im only level 40   when does it go up to 60,80 and 100 ?

 

or you guys mean its bugged and never goes up ?


GTARACER93
  • GTARACER93

    Argumentative

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Jul 2013
  • Barbados

#6

Posted 22 January 2014 - 02:38 PM Edited by GTARACER93, 22 January 2014 - 02:38 PM.

It pops up every time you rank up. whilst playing. 

Sadly it still pops up for every level over 100 too. 


stangone50
  • stangone50

    Gangsta

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 May 2013

#7

Posted 22 January 2014 - 02:44 PM

It pops up every time you rank up. whilst playing. 

Sadly it still pops up for every level over 100 too. 

ok yeah it did happen when i ranked up 

 

but how do you make it go to 100   is there a certain rank u need ?


Bozzah
  • Bozzah

    Li'l G Loc

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Dec 2013
  • Bosnia-and-Herzegovina

#8

Posted 22 January 2014 - 02:47 PM

I think lvl 120 gives you max HP

or was it lvl 110?...


GTARACER93
  • GTARACER93

    Argumentative

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Jul 2013
  • Barbados

#9

Posted 22 January 2014 - 02:48 PM

 

It pops up every time you rank up. whilst playing. 

Sadly it still pops up for every level over 100 too. 

ok yeah it did happen when i ranked up 

 

but how do you make it go to 100   is there a certain rank u need ?

 

I think it's +20 for every 20 levels. Although it may  give you max  above 100 can't remember 


stangone50
  • stangone50

    Gangsta

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 May 2013

#10

Posted 22 January 2014 - 02:55 PM

ok cool thanks guys 





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users