Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Why can't I spawn in my apartment?

8 replies to this topic
Fidel Cashflow
  • Fidel Cashflow

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Sep 2013

#1

Posted 22 January 2014 - 08:49 AM

Even with my spawn location set to my property & whether it's me just joining online or finding a new session through the menu, I can't seem to spawn in my apartment. I always have to drive to it from all corners of the map every time I start the game. Does anyone know why this happens?

Jay_Morris
  • Jay_Morris

    Square Civilian

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Jan 2014

#2

Posted 22 January 2014 - 08:54 AM

ya.... same things happen to me after the maintenance.


senormidget
  • senormidget

    Basic Bitch

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Apr 2006
  • None

#3

Posted 22 January 2014 - 08:58 AM Edited by senormidget, 22 January 2014 - 08:59 AM.

Somebody called the exterminators to your apartment.

 

281ar09.jpg

 

It's being fumigated for a week. Don't worry if your TV and other valuables are missing afterwards.

  • Yogogamer likes this

Fidel Cashflow
  • Fidel Cashflow

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Sep 2013

#4

Posted 22 January 2014 - 08:59 AM

ya.... same things happen to me after the maintenance.


It's annoy as fuc.. Just had to run for 10 mins around a mountain to the closest road just to call mechanic and drive 5 miles to my crib lol

motosyko
  • motosyko

    xXx

  • Members
  • Joined: 04 Oct 2013
  • None

#5

Posted 22 January 2014 - 09:21 AM

Hit start.

Go to online tab.

scroll down to options.

Change spawn location from last location to apartment.

Profit

SurfaceNoise
  • SurfaceNoise

    改性

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Nov 2013
  • Antarctica

#6

Posted 22 January 2014 - 09:23 AM

Hit start.

Go to online tab.

scroll down to options.

Change spawn location from last location to apartment.

Profit

 

Ffs read the post. He already set it to property.


motosyko
  • motosyko

    xXx

  • Members
  • Joined: 04 Oct 2013
  • None

#7

Posted 22 January 2014 - 09:30 AM


Hit start.

Go to online tab.

scroll down to options.

Change spawn location from last location to apartment.

Profit

 
Ffs read the post. He already set it to property.

jeeez take a midol Nancy.

Clear your system cache then switch it back and forth

Fidel Cashflow
  • Fidel Cashflow

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Sep 2013

#8

Posted 22 January 2014 - 10:03 AM


Hit start.

Go to online tab.

scroll down to options.

Change spawn location from last location to apartment.

Profit

 
Ffs read the post. He already set it to property.
jeeez take a midol Nancy.

Clear your system cache then switch it back and forth

Weird. Guess I'll try that and see if it works.

virmonk
  • virmonk

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 09 Nov 2013

#9

Posted 22 January 2014 - 12:59 PM

Quick question.
Have you actually been in your apartment? I don't mean the garage. I ask as I had the same problem on a alt and finally figured out it was because even though I had been in the garage I never went in the apartment itself. there is a cinimatic that plays when you go in the first time that needs to play before you can spawn I the apartment.




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users