» «
Photo

THE BODYGUARD - Associate storyline

35 replies to this topic
Viscosity
  • Viscosity

Persian Cat

• Members

Posted 20 January 2014 - 11:06 AM Edited by Viscosity, 04 February 2014 - 03:18 AM.

2gvvak1.jpg
IiuBI1g.png

To be short and simple it is like the Multi Designer mission. In Multi Designer, all designer follow and design according to one story given but in this all the designer are allowed to make their own different story on the same theme. Story should be limited to one mission i.e. 1 mission = 1 story. A designer must make his story based on the given main story.

One idea is going in to flashback like “In1966 this happened” but it should be completed in 1 mission.
Another idea is going with day to day story, every day something new happens but again this should be completed in a single mission (sorry for saying this again and again)

GL5an6W.png

Russel Bale is by profession a bodyguard who work for the Senator Mr.Dallas McElroy. As being a rich and powerful person the Senator and his family is always in danger despite of all that V.I.P security protocol but there is only one guy Senator can trust and that’s Russel.

The City of San Andreas is a place where you can find all types of people from rich and powerful to small time gangster. The Senator wants San Andreas to be reflection of paradise. He is establishing educational institute and hospital for the uplift meant of the people of San Andreas because of which he is getting on nerves of government corrupt people. Some are hiring sharpshooters to eliminate Senator for good while the other is going after his family. On the other hand some gangs and mafia after his money are extorting and threating him. Being in such a situation every day is full of danger of the Senator and his family but he believe God is protecting him and he has send a guardian angel Russel Bale. He has been defended him from those berserkers many times over and he will continue to do so until his last breath