Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

which gta san andreas version can modded on?

5 replies to this topic
henryKT12
  • henryKT12

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Jan 2014

#1

Posted 05 January 2014 - 08:23 AM

my gta san andreas CRASH :(  :(  :(  :(  :(  :(  :(  :(


fastman92
  • fastman92

    фастман92 | ف

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Jul 2009

#2

Posted 06 January 2014 - 04:23 PM

my gta san andreas CRASH :(  :(  :(  :(  :(  :(  :(  :(

OK, who are you?

gta_sa.exe size should be 14 383 616 bytes....

henryKT12
  • henryKT12

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Jan 2014

#3

Posted 07 January 2014 - 12:43 PM

which version can moded on v1.0,v1.1 or 2.0??


fastman92
  • fastman92

    фастман92 | ف

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Jul 2009

#4

Posted 07 January 2014 - 05:50 PM

1.0 and 1.01
But 1.0 if you want to use ASI plugins and CLEO scripts.

henryKT12
  • henryKT12

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Jan 2014

#5

Posted 10 January 2014 - 02:00 PM

how to use asi plugins and cleo scripts


henryKT12
  • henryKT12

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Jan 2014

#6

Posted 11 January 2014 - 01:21 AM

thanks man 





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users