70 replies to this topic
Target13
  • Target13

Beyond Creativity®

• Members
  • Netherlands

Posted 04 January 2014 - 07:44 PM

Well, i Did. I Trolled.

Back in august, I started a thread called "I Like GTA V".
And said that "I Like GTA V". After a couple of replies, A replied saying "Ignore the OP guys! He's just a troll." lol

Then in October i created another account told everyone that i was dead.

Recently i started a thread called East Yankton Discussion as a Parody of South Yankton & North Yankton discussion.

The biggest thing i did was pretending to be dead.

But yeah, I Decided that trolling will get you nowhere & i can't be a respected member if i troll.

Did you ever troll or spam?

Mr. House
  • Mr. House

I'm not good with people, but at least I'm not a racist

• BUSTED!
  • United-States

Posted 04 January 2014 - 07:46 PM

Me? Never.

• Frank Brown likes this

theadmiral
  • theadmiral

Founder And Opening Batsman: Vinewood Cricket Club

• The Precinct
  • Trinidad-and-Tobago

Posted 04 January 2014 - 07:47 PM

El Diablo accused me of it once but I wasn't actually doing it. So no, can't say that I have.

Mr. House
  • Mr. House

I'm not good with people, but at least I'm not a racist

• BUSTED!
  • United-States

Posted 04 January 2014 - 07:48 PM

I don't know why you're worrying about being respected on a gta forum though.

• Rougarou and theadmiral like this

theadmiral
  • theadmiral

• The Precinct
  • Trinidad-and-Tobago

Posted 04 January 2014 - 07:49 PM

I don't know why you're worrying about being respected on a gta forum though.

You need to be respected to join such adult , mature organizations as "The Mafia" and "The Zaibatsu" and "The Hoodz" so you should always strive to be respected on this forum or you will never be invited.

• Pyrrhic and Mr. House like this

RoadRunner71
  • RoadRunner71

Left to rust

• Members
  • None

Posted 04 January 2014 - 07:50 PM

Call the police cause the OP is a bad guy.

Tacymist
  • Tacymist

Dump 2016