» «

How was 2013 for you?

67 replies to this topic
  • GTA36362355

moving before it's dead

• None

Posted 30 December 2013 - 06:41 PM Edited by deepthroatgta6, 30 December 2013 - 06:41 PM.

Another year comes to an end so why not take a moment to think about how it went for you?

For me, the first few months went great. I got my bachelors degree, went for a trip to Goa, started earning good, enjoyed everything I did generally.
May to November, not really that great. Career pressure, relationship issues, tough times in business, tiffs with friends.
December has been a healer though. Things are finally coming back to how they should be. Overall, the year was a ride.

How was it for you?

• universetwisters

Traum - Tagtraum - Am Fenster

• Members
  • United-States
  • Best Workshop 2014
    Most Improved 2014
    Funniest Member 2014
    April Fools Winner 2015

Posted 30 December 2013 - 06:46 PM

It was alright. Got some good bits, like planning the future and moving to a new house. Still had some bad bits though, like losing some friends and the drunken antics of my mom.

I hope 2014 is splendid, though.

• Kiffster

• Zaibatsu
  • South-Africa

Posted 30 December 2013 - 06:47 PM

It was literally one of the most boring, uneventful years of my life. Seriously. The only memorable moment for me was the death of Mandela. That's it.

Next year's gonna be better. Big things happening :cool:

Gray Wolf
  • Gray Wolf

• None

Posted 30 December 2013 - 06:50 PM Edited by Gray Wolf, 30 December 2013 - 06:52 PM.

Absolutely terrible. This by far was the most f*cked up year for me.

Thank god for 2014 I say :)

• theadmiral

Founder And Opening Batsman: Vinewood Cricket Club

• The Precinct
  • Trinidad-and-Tobago

Posted 30 December 2013 - 06:51 PM

It is 1392 by my calendar.

• Marwin

We'll move out to Manhattan, and fill the place with friends

• Leone Family Mafia
  • Norway
  • Contribution [Music]

Posted 30 December 2013 - 06:51 PM