Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

[REL|SA] Mobile HUD

108 replies to this topic
Reyks
  • Reyks

    Valar Morghulis

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 18 May 2012
  • Brazil
  • Helpfulness Awards [Mods]

#91

Posted 05 April 2017 - 01:38 PM

Nice to see the code accounting for half-pixel offset mess :)

Do you mean the AA bug on the screen edges? Or something else?

 

@DK

 

I don't know if you plan on updating IMFX at some point, but if you do, there's a bug with the muzzle flash when shooting from a car/bike, it doesn't show up at all. It's not a IMFX bug since it also happens on vanilla with modded weapons, but it would be nice to see it fixed.

 

damA9JT.png


Silent
  • Silent

    Chief Vision™ Alterer

  • GTA Mods Staff
  • Joined: 01 Feb 2010
  • Poland
  • Most Helpful [Modding] 2016
    Contribution Award [Mods]
    Best Script/Plugin 2014 [SilentPatch]
    Most Respected 2014
    Most Helpful [Mods] 2014
    Most Helpful [GTA] 2013
    Most Helpful [Mods] 2013
    Most Talented [Modding] 2013
    Best Map 2013 [ViceCityStories PC Edition]
    Best Vehicle 2013 [III Aircraft]
    Most Helpful [Mods] 2012
    Modder of the Year 2012

#92

Posted 05 April 2017 - 02:44 PM

Do you mean the AA bug on the screen edges? Or something else?


That's one of the consequences of not accounting to half pixel offset, yes. This and more blurry textures.

DK22Pac
  • DK22Pac

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 12 Apr 2009
  • Ukraine
  • Best WIP Mod 2014 [Grand Theft Auto 3D Contribution]
    Contribution Award [Mods]

#93

Posted 06 April 2017 - 12:05 PM Edited by DK22Pac, 06 April 2017 - 12:06 PM.

v2.00 is available!

Progress bar was re-designed
214dBuh.png

Mission timers were re-designed
vDIfx1zm.jpg

Text box plus/min text and progress bar fixes
cb85WiX.png

2p weapon/health/armor/breath is now displayed
2v0rScsm.png

More config options
d7CySFwm.jpg w2sGJIym.jpg



I don't know if you plan on updating IMFX at some point, but if you do, there's a bug with the muzzle flash when shooting from a car/bike, it doesn't show up at all. It's not a IMFX bug since it also happens on vanilla with modded weapons, but it would be nice to see it fixed.

Ok.
  • Blackbird88, Tomasak, Toghrul Rahimli and 13 others like this

HeySlickThatsMe
  • HeySlickThatsMe

    Aiden penirse gives Jordi chink a T-Boner

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Jul 2015
  • Poland

#94

Posted 06 April 2017 - 12:25 PM

Awesome!
V Hud update next? :p


DK22Pac
  • DK22Pac

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 12 Apr 2009
  • Ukraine
  • Best WIP Mod 2014 [Grand Theft Auto 3D Contribution]
    Contribution Award [Mods]

#95

Posted 06 April 2017 - 12:40 PM

No. IMFX and IVF.
  • Toghrul Rahimli, Reyks, BlackScout and 2 others like this

Tomasak
  • Tomasak

  • The Yardies
  • Joined: 04 Jan 2009
  • None
  • Spam Commando 2017
    Best Conversion 2016 [GTA: Underground] [Contribution]

#96

Posted 06 April 2017 - 12:49 PM

Could you add support for xbox360/ps3 hud which has radio stations name on right side?

  • Blackbird88 likes this

Inadequate
  • Inadequate

    Midnight Emulator

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Apr 2012
  • None

#97

Posted 06 April 2017 - 01:31 PM

Nice work DK, now is and looks a lot better.

Ingramsl19
  • Ingramsl19

    The server will be restarted in 0 seconds! f*ck

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Jul 2016
  • None

#98

Posted 07 April 2017 - 10:28 AM Edited by SSRenz, 07 April 2017 - 10:29 AM.

 

 

DK Can you create the Xbox 360's HUD For GTA SA PC?

It is same, you just have to change the values in the ini

 

Alright, This is the Mobile HUD feature the XBOX hud in game 

 

But the my testing the mobile hud on SA-MP 0.3e 

HjGeQ5I.png

 

YLCMyk9.png

 

yybrXDP.png

 

@DK and Silent I have Found a bug Look there's is SAMP bugs in mobile.


SaH4PoK
  • SaH4PoK

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Oct 2015
  • Russia

#99

Posted 17 April 2017 - 05:43 PM Edited by SaH4PoK, 12 May 2017 - 03:32 PM.

Hi DK! Want to help you with this information which I gathered looking at your mobile HUD, proof in the form of comparison included:
- Dribbling from HUD and not the real - dribbling street names should be like in original HUD e. Also in the mobile version of the bars has an internal outline.
Spoiler
Spoiler
- Elements the text-boxes (icons and text) should not use an alpha channel.
Spoiler
- Progress bars (with the plus/minus) should be placed on the bottom line of the text box.
Spoiler
- I would like to see remade in the table of races in the text-boxes.
Spoiler
 
- The text style in the selection of packages (oysters, horseshoes), painting over graffiti and found images.
Spoiler
- The style of the statistics window.
- Also it would be nice to add options for labels in the. ini (the name transportnogo funds, designation of district, etc.).
Don't take this as any kind of complaint or claim, I'm just trying to help. Hope for your understanding.
  • Blackbird88, Tomasak, Apu889 and 4 others like this

Dexitioni
  • Dexitioni

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 May 2015
  • Philippines

#100

Posted 19 April 2017 - 01:40 PM

is Advance Aiming Mod compatible with your mobile hud?
Last time I tested it advance aiming wont work. Only when I remove mobile hud. :/ 


LaDiDa
  • LaDiDa

    I'm only human

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Jul 2016
  • Netherlands

#101

Posted 19 April 2017 - 03:43 PM

Should work now since this version no longer uses plugin.dll

  • Dexitioni likes this

Dexitioni
  • Dexitioni

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 May 2015
  • Philippines

#102

Posted 20 April 2017 - 04:08 AM

I installed Mobile Hud v2.00 in my gta sa, it crashes on startup.
Help? Last version it works well, do I have to remove plugin.dll or smthn?


gts.
  • gts.

    Gangsta

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Jun 2015
  • United-States

#103

Posted 20 April 2017 - 05:35 AM

I installed Mobile Hud v2.00 in my gta sa, it crashes on startup.
Help? Last version it works well, do I have to remove plugin.dll or smthn?

Yes. You should remove plugin.dll, isn't needed anymore.

Dexitioni
  • Dexitioni

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 May 2015
  • Philippines

#104

Posted 20 April 2017 - 08:42 AM

 

I installed Mobile Hud v2.00 in my gta sa, it crashes on startup.
Help? Last version it works well, do I have to remove plugin.dll or smthn?

Yes. You should remove plugin.dll, isn't needed anymore.

 

Same thing, Removed plugin.dll, still crashes on startup, also the latest advance aiming, I install it, i try to aim, it crashes.
any solution?


Lcs_07
  • Lcs_07

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Nov 2013
  • None

#105

Posted 24 April 2017 - 08:14 PM

Any chance of doing something like this?

18136305_1312381995543192_109451548_n.pn


Classic_93
  • Classic_93

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Dec 2016
  • Russia

#106

Posted 31 May 2017 - 05:59 PM

Hello! It would be cool if you could change the size and position of the radar directly in the game (for example: press the activation key> the mouse icon will appear> next simply change the position of the radar and its size with the mouse).

 

[In Russian]

Привет! Было бы круто если бы можно было менять размер и положение радара прямо в игре (например: нажать клавишу активации > появится значок мыши > дальше просто менять положение радара и его размер с помощью мыши).


Motka
  • Motka

    Fraggin' time!

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Nov 2009
  • United-States

#107

Posted 04 June 2017 - 10:43 PM Edited by Motka, 04 June 2017 - 10:45 PM.

Hey I found a glitch where when you have more than 3 meter boxes, the third one is transparent for some reason.

Tu9Ru53.jpg

Also, can someone help me with what I have to change in the mobileHud.dat file to get the HUD to look like this?

w2sGJIym.jpg


_AG
  • _AG

    Ratatata

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Jul 2010
  • Germany

#108

Posted 05 June 2017 - 07:14 AM Edited by _AG, 05 June 2017 - 07:18 AM.

Also, can someone help me with what I have to change in the mobileHud.dat file to get the HUD to look like this?

w2sGJIym.jpg

Look for this options "MISSIONTIMERS_TOP" "RADAR_TOP" and change those to "NO". Also "RADIO_NAME_TOP" and change it to YES.


ernestin1
  • ernestin1

    Its like World War VIII!

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Oct 2014
  • Venezuela

#109

Posted 2 weeks ago

Any fix for this??

Hey I found a glitch where when you have more than 3 meter boxes, the third one is transparent for some reason.
Tu9Ru53.jpg
Also, can someone help me with what I have to change in the mobileHud.dat file to get the HUD to look like this?
w2sGJIym.jpg





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users