Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

GTA VCMP Error

9 replies to this topic
gerry alfarid
  • gerry alfarid

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Dec 2013

#1

Posted 25 December 2013 - 03:24 AM

Please Help Me, Every I'm Open VC-MP.exe, Always Error ..
Reads: "Access Violation at address 004D023A in Module 'vc-mp.exe.' Read of address 00000015."

xNCx
  • xNCx

    VCMP beta tester

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 May 2008
  • None

#2

Posted 26 December 2013 - 07:32 PM

When opening vcmp.exe? Weird.

 

Download this alternative browser and launch it.

http://liberty-unlea...Browser-new.zip

  • gerry alfarid likes this

gerry alfarid
  • gerry alfarid

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Dec 2013

#3

Posted 28 December 2013 - 07:20 AM

 vcmperror.png

 

When Loading Log Into Server, Emerging Pictures Like That..


xNCx
  • xNCx

    VCMP beta tester

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 May 2008
  • None

#4

Posted 28 December 2013 - 11:53 PM

"When Loading Log Into Server" - when exactly.

 

Do you see VCMP server list?

 

Do you see VC loading screen?


SSRenz
  • SSRenz

    SSRenz Theft Auto: Vice City

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Jul 2016
  • Thailand

#5

Posted 04 September 2016 - 03:53 AM Edited by SSRenz, 04 September 2016 - 03:57 AM.

VCMP 0.4 Error when I Use the Windowed Mode as D3DWindower and executable not found

 

Locate D:\Game 2\Rockstar Game\GTA Vice City\D3DWindower-English.exe\gta-vc.exe

 

Help Me Please!!!!


Xinerki
  • Xinerki

    .thE flesH oF falleN angelS

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Jul 2014
  • Lithuania

#6

Posted 04 September 2016 - 07:12 AM

VCMP 0.4 Error when I Use the Windowed Mode as D3DWindower and executable not found

 

Locate D:\Game 2\Rockstar Game\GTA Vice City\D3DWindower-English.exe\gta-vc.exe

 

Help Me Please!!!!

Use ThirteenAG's Windowed Mode mod.


SSRenz
  • SSRenz

    SSRenz Theft Auto: Vice City

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Jul 2016
  • Thailand

#7

Posted 04 September 2016 - 11:30 AM Edited by SSRenz, 04 September 2016 - 11:32 AM.

11rylvc.pngVCMP 0.4 Error "Could not start process" 


xNCx
  • xNCx

    VCMP beta tester

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 May 2008
  • None

#8

Posted 11 September 2016 - 06:50 AM

Try few more times.


SSRenz
  • SSRenz

    SSRenz Theft Auto: Vice City

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Jul 2016
  • Thailand

#9

Posted 08 October 2016 - 06:45 AM

Game crash in VCMP 0.4 

the loading screen crash

 

Locate D:/Game/Rockstar Games/GTA Police Stories/gta-vc.exe


xNCx
  • xNCx

    VCMP beta tester

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 May 2008
  • None

#10

Posted 22 October 2016 - 06:12 AM

"GTA Police Stories"? Please play VCMP on vanilla VC (no mods, especially such big ones).

  • Ivan1997GTA likes this




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users