Instruments

39 replies to this topic
Lee Everett
  • Lee Everett

We need to keep you safe Clementine...

• Members
  • None

Posted 22 December 2013 - 03:03 AM

How many people here play any instruments? If so which ones do you play or enjoying playing the most?

At the I enjoy playing the guitar >.< , but have a few other instruments.

askinnywhitedildo
  • askinnywhitedildo

I <3 Brian

• Members

Posted 22 December 2013 - 04:11 AM

Guitar, bass, piano.

Except, I kinda suck at piano. Doing guitar and bass so much made it to where my right hand can't hit the keys to good on a piano. I'm so used to picking, I can't be fluent with my right hand. 

W2B
  • W2B

• Zaibatsu
  • South-Africa

Posted 22 December 2013 - 04:21 AM

Guitar - but I'm no expert. I've only had mine since 2009 and I don't play too often.

universetwisters
  • universetwisters

Bernd das Bumpy Brot

• Members
  • United-States

Posted 22 December 2013 - 04:22 AM

I tried to play the guitar for a few hours before losing interest in it. It still sits in it's case in the corner of my room, next to my TV and record player.

CatDog96
  • CatDog96

Dayman

• Members
  • Australia

Posted 22 December 2013 - 04:31 AM

i don't play anything but I would like to learn the trumpet

Vlynor
  • Vlynor

Big Homie

• Leone Family Mafia
  • United-States

Posted 22 December 2013 - 05:03 AM

Skin fl-

Oh.

Uh, I'm trying to learn acoustic guitar, if that counts.

Joe Chip
  • Joe Chip

Big Homie

• Members
  • None

Posted 22 December 2013 - 05:44 AM

I played the viola for a couple years; I'd go back to it (or the violin maybe), but I don't have the money for one. :/ I also tried the trumpet for a bit in a school band a few years ago, but I'm no good with brass instruments.

Human

• Members
  • None

Posted 22 December 2013 - 05:45 AM