Jump to content

» «

GTA San Andreas Mobile Modding

1,420 replies to this topic
  • Gummy 


  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Dec 2012
  • Indonesia


Posted 28 May 2016 - 04:13 AM

New to this, How do I make a car mod from a PC mod work on Android?

  • AboveAndBeyoncé

    Yonce Fan

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Dec 2013
  • United-States


Posted 03 June 2016 - 07:22 AM

Also if any of you guys need help with installing super car mods on your iOS version of GTA SA using ifile(jailbreak required) hit me up I can point you in the right direction. It's super easy and simple to do.


If anybody can help me out with a few mods I'm having trouble with, I'd greatly appreciate it!!

I have a question sooo the only mods for GTA SA IOS is car mods? Is there any graphic mods? Maybe a script mod to spawn cars?

  • firedihm

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Jun 2016
  • Russia


Posted 11 June 2016 - 06:25 AM

All mods from PC work on iOS/Android. CLEO scripts, on the other hand, will only work with Android.

Android CLEO library:

Scripts involved in editing main.scm won't work as well, because main.scm've been altered to gain support for mission checkpoints on mobile releases.

  • China·XMDS


  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Jan 2016
  • China


Posted 15 June 2016 - 03:05 AM

The android mobile version how to decipher limit? Compatible with more map mod and model?

  • gta_cipriani

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 09 Jun 2015
  • None


Posted 19 June 2016 - 06:04 AM Edited by gta_cipriani, 20 June 2016 - 07:53 AM.

hi, guys! i used to be able to import skin files in the Android version of San Andreas, as well as knowing how to use txdf*cker to import textures files into the game, but sadly, i have forgotten how to do so after not doing it for so long. lol.
can anyone give me a step by step tutorial on how to do it again? xd
i unlearned it damn it T_T

Edit: nvm guys I figured out how to do it again hehehe :)

  • SigiloHQ


  • Members
  • Joined: 11 May 2015
  • Mexico


Posted 25 June 2016 - 05:39 PM

ENB reflex on cars without timecyc. https://www.youtube....h?v=ldRzLRCr5Is

  • SigiloHQ


  • Members
  • Joined: 11 May 2015
  • Mexico


Posted 30 June 2016 - 06:16 PM

This mod will add to your game missing widgets, When you are in a plane, two widgets are missing to turn your plane without using analog:


I am a cleo modder, if you have some ideas to mods, I would make its. SBE

The android mobile version how to decipher limit? Compatible with more map mod and model?


I think that's possible, maybe deleting unused props, like trees or another props.

  • abdmode

    Player Hater

  • New Members
  • Joined: 23 Jul 2016
  • Morocco


Posted 23 July 2016 - 01:56 AM

thank you

  • EvripidKing

    Player Hater

  • New Members
  • Joined: 24 Jul 2016
  • Macedonia


Posted 24 July 2016 - 09:15 AM

I want to make a map! Can u tell me if I can make with IPL Editor,Im new in gta coding/maping but i know js,html,flash......

  • gjk-23__

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Apr 2016
  • United-States


Posted 06 August 2016 - 10:56 PM

Kind of pointless for me asking this and I know no one will give an answer because of previous reply's who also asked the same question but can there be some way for the original restored radio music files to work 100% with the current version? I tried putting all the files in the correct locations (com.rockstargames.gtasa/files/audio/streams) but when I try it and listen, it has bugs at the end of each song. The song skips to the next song it was playing to another song and it replays repeats the DJ/commercial talking audio once. I don't even think it plays most of the songs anyway including most of the removed songs. The only song that I heard removed was Compton’s Most Wanted - Hood Took Me Under.

  • BobyFrançais


  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Jan 2015
  • France


Posted 12 August 2016 - 09:46 PM

 Fix for pixelated textures on Mali devices
        Extract two .obb to Android/data/com.rockstargames.gtasa/files/. Go to texdb folder, remove all files in subdirectories with etc name and change name dxt to etc. 

Can someone explain this better to me please? I have a Mali GPU and im trying to fix this issue. appreciated.


3 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 3 guests, 0 anonymous users