20 replies to this topic
Sugar Free Nos
  • Sugar Free Nos

I'm new to PC gaming pls be gentle

• Zaibatsu
  • United-States
  • Best Scrub 2014

Posted 09 December 2013 - 09:27 PM

Hi, I am currently experiencing problems quoting other members of the GTA forums. Every time I press the quote button it takes me down to the "reply" text box, but it is left blank every time.

Does this have anything to do with a message involving liking a post that says that I have reached the maximum amount of positive votes for the day? I'm not sure how or why I got this message because I would never abuse the upvote system or the quoting function.

I have tried both logging out of the GTA forums and restarting my computer, neither of those things worked. 

I have also just found out that I can not use the copy/ paste features either, so I am very confused.

Any help would be appreciated. 

Miamivicecity
  • Miamivicecity

Camp Crystal Lake

• Australia
  • Best Member In An Official Group 2012

Posted 12 December 2013 - 03:25 AM

Yep. Same thing's happening to me. It's annoying as f*ck.

Osho
  • Osho

The Jackal

• Members
  • None

Posted 12 December 2013 - 08:21 AM

It's working fine. May be you are temp banned or something? .. I kindly request the GTAF Team to look into this matter as well :)

Sugar Free Nos
  • Sugar Free Nos

• Zaibatsu
  • United-States
  • Best Scrub 2014

Posted 12 December 2013 - 03:24 PM

@Osho

I don't think I'm banned due to the fact that I'm obviously still posting. I've also never gotten any sort of warning strike and I've always been a good member of this community.

Who or where would I contact to get this resolved or looked into?

Tank
  • Tank

Gangsta

• None

Posted 12 December 2013 - 06:44 PM

Hi, I am currently experiencing problems quoting other members of the GTA forums. Every time I press the quote button it takes me down to the "reply" text box, but it is left blank every time.