Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Bug Report Topic V8

446 replies to this topic
mcgeer19
  • mcgeer19

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Sep 2011

#241

Posted 23 March 2014 - 09:40 PM

Hey ive tried everything but istill get this screen when its 3/4s done loading EASE HELP!! 

 

https://www.flickr.c...07/13364945734/


https://www.flickr.c...07/13364945734/


mcgeer19
  • mcgeer19

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Sep 2011

#242

Posted 23 March 2014 - 10:06 PM

Please help i tried everything but I  still get this screen [email protected]/13364945734/


SoftTouch
  • SoftTouch

    Lone Wolf

  • Members
  • Joined: 04 Dec 2013
  • Lithuania

#243

Posted 24 March 2014 - 04:56 AM

There's an edit button, use that.

 

Also, just delete your GTA: SA, CLEO, and everything associated with GTA: SA completly.

Then reinstall GTA: SA.

install latest CLEO version http://cleo.li/, (if it doesn't work, download the CLEO 4.1)

Download DYOM again

Put everything downloaded into My Documents/GTA San Andreas User Files (Except the text files, if you don't want them)

Launch the game, click new game and select DYOM Version 8.

 

And btw everything you need is written http://www.gtagarage...how.php?id=5038 in the Installation section.


mcgeer19
  • mcgeer19

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Sep 2011

#244

Posted 25 March 2014 - 01:24 AM

Thanks for the help but it still doesn't work :(


SoftTouch
  • SoftTouch

    Lone Wolf

  • Members
  • Joined: 04 Dec 2013
  • Lithuania

#245

Posted 25 March 2014 - 02:08 PM

Well then I'm sorry. Either you didn't follow the instructions, or you didn't follow the instructions. XD


mcgeer19
  • mcgeer19

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Sep 2011

#246

Posted 25 March 2014 - 08:22 PM

I did man but I always get the same message uhh I'm so sad.

mcgeer19
  • mcgeer19

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Sep 2011

#247

Posted 25 March 2014 - 09:08 PM

Anything else I can do

JoeAlex23
  • JoeAlex23

    Joe Alex

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Mar 2010
  • Dominican-Republic

#248

Posted 30 March 2014 - 07:25 PM

I don't know if this is one bug of DYOM or of my GTA SA, but this happen to me with the actors, anyone know why this happen?

oji8NSe.png

 

vwv4jYE.png

 

PD: My game is full clean without any mod, Cleo 4.3 installed and perfect working, and i tried with DYOM 7.2/8.0/8.1 and still have this problem with the actors.


Target13
  • Target13

    Beyond Creativity®

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Jul 2012
  • Netherlands

#249

Posted 30 March 2014 - 07:31 PM

^ You have too many actors in your mission.

Hide actors that are no longer being used (Cutscene actors, Dead enemies & such)


JoeAlex23
  • JoeAlex23

    Joe Alex

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Mar 2010
  • Dominican-Republic

#250

Posted 30 March 2014 - 07:51 PM

The thing is that mission don't is mine, i downloaded it here.
http://dyom.gtagames.nl/show/30439


Target13
  • Target13

    Beyond Creativity®

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Jul 2012
  • Netherlands

#251

Posted 30 March 2014 - 08:48 PM

Then its the Designer's problem, not yours.

Gabriel Melchiades
  • Gabriel Melchiades

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Mar 2014
  • Brazil

#252

Posted 30 March 2014 - 09:35 PM

I'm from Brazil and I'm using Google Translate
 

My DYOM crashes when I go to select the weapon of the character that can be?


SoftTouch
  • SoftTouch

    Lone Wolf

  • Members
  • Joined: 04 Dec 2013
  • Lithuania

#253

Posted 31 March 2014 - 05:35 PM Edited by SoftTouch, 31 March 2014 - 05:35 PM.

Please read the topic.

 

* Most problems are that you have installed DYOM & CLEO 4 badly.

* You have a wrong .exe.

 

And please.... just PLEASE don't post anymore of these problems. You have just installed  CLEO wrong.


Gabriel Melchiades
  • Gabriel Melchiades

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Mar 2014
  • Brazil

#254

Posted 31 March 2014 - 10:02 PM

I installed it correctly but I'll try again believe.


can2x
  • can2x

    Beginner

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Apr 2014
  • Indonesia

#255

Posted 03 April 2014 - 08:50 AM

Questions, how to make a mark like ? or ; or = or whatever?

Chips237
  • Chips237

    Walking on sunshine

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Nov 2012
  • Philippines

#256

Posted 03 April 2014 - 09:14 AM Edited by Chips237, 03 April 2014 - 09:15 AM.

? - CTRL + 6

; and = - not possible in-game yet, use the "Export Text" feature and edit it from there.


Le Victor
  • Le Victor

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 03 Apr 2014
  • Romania

#257

Posted 03 April 2014 - 12:03 PM

Hey, I have a problem, when I type a mission name my GTA San Andreas crashes... every time. How to fix it?

I tryed with CLEO 3 and CLEO 4, but doesn't working. I actually have CLEO 4. Who can help me? :D


SoftTouch
  • SoftTouch

    Lone Wolf

  • Members
  • Joined: 04 Dec 2013
  • Lithuania

#258

Posted 03 April 2014 - 12:06 PM

Hey, I have a problem, when I type a mission name my GTA San Andreas crashes... every time. How to fix it?

I tryed with CLEO 3 and CLEO 4, but doesn't working. I actually have CLEO 4. Who can help me? :D

No one. Maybe using the search function might help.


Illusive Prime
  • Illusive Prime

    Cerberus Crew Leader

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Sep 2010
  • None

#259

Posted 15 April 2014 - 01:06 PM

I thought we would get a bug fix before, especially for the AI driving error.


TDWP_Adam
  • TDWP_Adam

    Moongod watch over me.

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Apr 2014
  • Mars

#260

Posted 19 April 2014 - 06:16 PM

I get crashed while designing my mission. 

It happens when I enter my Local Pizza Store. Anyone know why? It's the second time this happens to me.


ProdigyX34
  • ProdigyX34

    DYOM Race Designer

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 Jul 2010
  • Indonesia

#261

Posted 19 April 2014 - 07:03 PM

I get crashed while designing my mission. 

It happens when I enter my Local Pizza Store. Anyone know why? It's the second time this happens to me.

That's a DYOM known bug issue, whenever you designing or playing the mission then entering any interior like pizza store, clothes shop. may can cause crashes.

Use "Tools" => "Browse Interiors" in DYOM menu if you want create an objective or teleporting player inside the interior


DragonWarrior (DnW)
  • DragonWarrior (DnW)

    "A day without sunshine is like, you know, night"-DnW

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Dec 2013
  • Sri-Lanka

#262

Posted 20 April 2014 - 05:54 AM

Hey, I have a problem, when I type a mission name my GTA San Andreas crashes... every time. How to fix it?
I tryed with CLEO 3 and CLEO 4, but doesn't working. I actually have CLEO 4. Who can help me? :D


It's because your .exe is not cmpatible with Cleo4. Download 'GTA SA HOODLUM CRACK'. And I recommend instaling Cleo4.1.

Please help i tried everything but I  still get this screen [email protected]/13364945734/


This happened once for me too, it worked fine when I tried for about 3 times and make sure you dont have any mission files in Gta save directory. And install a clean copy of DYOM v8.1

TheBathLocker
  • TheBathLocker

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 Feb 2014
  • Peru

#263

Posted 21 April 2014 - 01:59 AM Edited by TheBathLocker, 21 April 2014 - 02:14 AM.

My problem is from designing mission.

 

When i select firearm, it crashes when you have to put ammo.

 

Also in putting text in objetives. How to fix?

 

PD: Clean GTA SA and well installed cleo 4

 

PD2: Google Translate rocks!


DragonWarrior (DnW)
  • DragonWarrior (DnW)

    "A day without sunshine is like, you know, night"-DnW

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Dec 2013
  • Sri-Lanka

#264

Posted 21 April 2014 - 03:53 AM

My problem is from designing mission.

 

When i select firearm, it crashes when you have to put ammo.

 

Also in putting text in objetives. How to fix?

 

PD: Clean GTA SA and well installed cleo 4

 

PD2: Google Translate rocks!

 

Try using Cleo 4.1.

If you still have the bug download 'GTA SA HOODLUM CRACK'


Toine
  • Toine

    Senior DYOM Designer

  • Members
  • Joined: 04 Dec 2011
  • France

#265

Posted 21 April 2014 - 04:47 PM

Hi

I have a problem with DYOM. My game crash when i want create or play a mission. 

I Can load the missions but can't play or add/change objective..

I have Win8, the crack gta_sa.exe Hoodlum and CLEO 4.1

I've tried changing the gta_sa.exe, delete the GTA user Files, using CLEO3 and 4.3, reinstall the game... but don't working.


Chips237
  • Chips237

    Walking on sunshine

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Nov 2012
  • Philippines

#266

Posted 21 April 2014 - 05:45 PM

Hi

I have a problem with DYOM. My game crash when i want create or play a mission. 

I Can load the missions but can't play or add/change objective..

I have Win8, the crack gta_sa.exe Hoodlum and CLEO 4.1

I've tried changing the gta_sa.exe, delete the GTA user Files, using CLEO3 and 4.3, reinstall the game... but don't working.

Try looking for an exe called "ready for cleo".


Toine
  • Toine

    Senior DYOM Designer

  • Members
  • Joined: 04 Dec 2011
  • France

#267

Posted 21 April 2014 - 06:50 PM

I found a gta_sa works, thank you very much.


Exocortex
  • Exocortex

    Retired

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Aug 2013
  • None

#268

Posted 24 May 2014 - 06:32 PM

I have a BIG problem - whenever I want to save my mission San Andreas crashes. Yesterday I installed Silent's ASI Loader and DKK22's directFont and it worked perfectly. I had some minor issues and I deleted them both today. Now whenever I try to save my mission it keeps crashing. I reinstalled CLEO and it still crashes !

 

 

                 HELP !!!  :panic:  :panic:  :panic: 


Chips237
  • Chips237

    Walking on sunshine

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Nov 2012
  • Philippines

#269

Posted 24 May 2014 - 06:42 PM

Are you sure you deleted everything you installed? Double-check, and if that doesn't fix the problem try to re-install CLEO 4.


Exocortex
  • Exocortex

    Retired

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Aug 2013
  • None

#270

Posted 24 May 2014 - 10:02 PM Edited by MikeTorino13, 03 June 2014 - 12:06 AM.

I triple-checked it. Maybe I should re-install whole San Andreas ?





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users