Quantcast

» «
Photo

Anybody interested in a long Army Storyline?

12 replies to this topic
Wolf247
  • Wolf247

Writer

• Members
  • Serbia

Posted 15 November 2013 - 09:08 PM

I see theres no good Army Storylines, nor people who could make them. All I see in Army/Military missions is: DIE RUSSIAN, HAHAHAHAHAHA, and some mission makers have both bad grammar and a poor knowlege of the Military. I don't know how to make DYOM Missions, but I'm a good writer and mission maker, which I have proven in some other "Indie" mission-type fan games, or mods. Now, I'm just asking will someone make a proper War genre DYOM Storyline, and I'm putting up to help to make the plot. And I'm thinking of a longer storyline, and a pretty long war. So anybody up for the job? If not, is there a tutorial where I can learn to make DYOM missions fast?

• Platinum Card likes this

Platinum Card
  • Platinum Card

DYOM mission maker

• Members

Posted 15 November 2013 - 10:34 PM

Hi Wolf. I'd be interested in seeing a well written military themed storyline. I'm also big into writing and mission designing. I believe that writing opens the gate for better storytelling with DYOM. I'm going to send you a pm. Perhaps we can collaborate?

Wolf247
  • Wolf247

Writer

• Members
  • Serbia

Posted 16 November 2013 - 08:09 AM

Hi Wolf. I'd be interested in seeing a well written military themed storyline. I'm also big into writing and mission designing. I believe that writing opens the gate for better storytelling with DYOM. I'm going to send you a pm. Perhaps we can collaborate?

Sure, that's what I wanted. Just, I'm not good at making DYOM Missions, but I have a good grammar, and good ideas. And I'm even making the map and writing the storyline for a Full Convention mod - but that's paused. I'm gonna check out the PM.

Target13Productions
  • Target13Productions

Member of the Row

• Members
  • Netherlands

Posted 16 November 2013 - 01:09 PM

@Wolf 

Y U NO USE DESIGNER'S LOUNG???

Martin_GDF