Photo

Best getaway car from another player?

28 replies to this topic
F63
  • F63

Street Cat

• BUSTED!

Posted 12 November 2013 - 03:39 PM

I ask this because I often find myself being caught up to in my fully-modded Akuma. You'd think since the Akuma has great acceleration, it can fit in tight spaces, and it turns great that you'd never get caught, but, somehow, people in super cars are catching me both on the straightaways AND on turns, and I'm a good driver.

What gives? When I try and run away from the super car trolls, they always catch me and usually sticky bomb the sh*t out of me. I'm poor as sh*t, so I don't have sticky bombs handy, so I'm always defenseless. 

What car could these people possibly be using, and how do they corner as fast as a MOTORCYCLE?

Reed304
  • Reed304

Player Hater

• Members

Posted 12 November 2013 - 03:42 PM Edited by Reed304, 12 November 2013 - 03:44 PM.

I have good luck in my modded Feltzer. I think it's due to the handling, really sticks to the road.

polandownsjr
  • polandownsjr

Punk-ass Bitch

• Members

Posted 12 November 2013 - 03:42 PM

Entity is the fastest vehicle in the game. If you can't afford one, I would buy a coil voltic

crazytrain424
  • crazytrain424

Prankster

• Members

Posted 12 November 2013 - 03:43 PM

pretty much all super cars are faster then any of the bikes...

jerrodh7244
  • jerrodh7244

The Big Boss

• Members

Posted 12 November 2013 - 03:46 PM

I would change your tactic. This works 99% of the time. 

Get a small lead (a perfectly timed U turn usually works since super car griefers are driving so fast) then go around a corner pull your car over and jump out. Hide up against a wall with assault rifle out. Riddle them as they come around the corner straight at you. No way they will out gun you with an uzi or pistol when you are using an assault rifle. And most the time they just think you spun your car out anyway they are not expecting it. 

Vooodu
  • Vooodu

WiCkED

• BUSTED!
  • Canada