Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Overwriting data

No replies to this topic
Red XIII
  • Red XIII

    British and Proud!

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 Nov 2012

#1

Posted 11 November 2013 - 01:13 AM

Ok guys, not sure if this is a problem but every time I load game a message prompts up telling me to save the game straight after its just loaded, I have lost quite a lot of progress from this.

 

If I cancel the save the autosave feature gets disabled, I don't want to disable it!

 

I load the game up and it wont load the latest save, and when it tells me to save after its loaded it overwrites the latest save, which isn't the save that got loaded.

 

How do I stop the game from forcing me to save straight after its loaded and how do I get the game to load the latest save automatically?





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users