Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Just noticed...

7 replies to this topic
Ken Kitano
  • Ken Kitano

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Jun 2013

#1

Posted 09 November 2013 - 05:22 PM

Latest patch..you can now change the station while taking a taxi...since it was always on the spanish station. Noticed in single player don't know about online..figured I'd share but do apologize if its known...

JustOneMonth
  • JustOneMonth

    Griefer? Better Call Saul!

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Aug 2013
  • Brazil

#2

Posted 09 November 2013 - 05:23 PM

It was aways there i think.


Officer Ronson
  • Officer Ronson

    Police Officer

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 May 2011
  • United-States

#3

Posted 09 November 2013 - 05:26 PM

I just noticed some vehicles tend to recieve even more damage than before.


DaRkL3AD3R
  • DaRkL3AD3R

    Gangsta

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 May 2013

#4

Posted 09 November 2013 - 06:26 PM

This was always there, with the taxis.

 

I just hope they patch in the first person camera while riding in taxis. Not having it after it being there in GTA IV is just... ahhhh whhhhhhy.

  • ParanoiaX likes this

rohra
  • rohra

    ROHRA

  • Members
  • Joined: 04 Sep 2013

#5

Posted 09 November 2013 - 06:30 PM

I always changed radio stations during taxi travel from DAY 1. Nothing new about this stuff. 

 

This forum has all crap threads..


Nameless Foot Soldier
  • Nameless Foot Soldier

    Libertonian

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Oct 2012

#6

Posted 09 November 2013 - 06:39 PM

You can't do it on multiplayer.


AlexL
  • AlexL

    Homeboy

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Sep 2013
  • None

#7

Posted 09 November 2013 - 10:42 PM

This was always there, with the taxis.

 

I just hope they patch in the first person camera while riding in taxis. Not having it after it being there in GTA IV is just... ahhhh whhhhhhy.

When you choose a destination the camera will go in first person for a bit, so choose your destination and immidiately pull up your phone, then the camera will actually stay in first person :colgate:


DaRkL3AD3R
  • DaRkL3AD3R

    Gangsta

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 May 2013

#8

Posted 09 November 2013 - 11:29 PM

 

This was always there, with the taxis.

 

I just hope they patch in the first person camera while riding in taxis. Not having it after it being there in GTA IV is just... ahhhh whhhhhhy.

When you choose a destination the camera will go in first person for a bit, so choose your destination and immidiately pull up your phone, then the camera will actually stay in first person :colgate:

 

Thanks for the tip, I'll have to try this.





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users