Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

poor things in storylines..

6 replies to this topic
KD himan
  • KD himan

    The Electro AfghaN™

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 06 Sep 2013
  • Vietnam

#1

Posted 09 November 2013 - 03:49 AM

sorry everybody! i have to ask just one question about dyom storyline ( i name this topic for just attracting you here )  it is that why should missions in dyom storyline are so small? they are too small... cant we can put big missions in storyline? i played so many storylines and i found that their missions are very small : ( so any answer?


Boris The Vodka
  • Boris The Vodka

    [Y]es

  • Members
  • Joined: 03 Dec 2010
  • Russia

#2

Posted 09 November 2013 - 04:18 AM

sorry everybody! i have to ask just one question about dyom storyline ( i name this topic for just attracting you here )  it is that why should missions in dyom storyline are so small? they are too small... cant we can put big missions in storyline? i played so many storylines and i found that their missions are very small : ( so any answer?

You can put big missions in your storyline, what kind of question is that?

  • Martin_GDF likes this

HELLO GUY
  • HELLO GUY

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Dec 2011

#3

Posted 09 November 2013 - 07:50 AM

The thing that bothers me about storylines, that I have to replay intro mission every time after quiting it. It's very annoying.

 

And the cash I obtain in the missions, after quiting and starting to play again, decreases to $0.


Martin_GDF
  • Martin_GDF

    Schizophrenic Bastard

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 May 2013

#4

Posted 10 November 2013 - 04:22 AM

sorry everybody! i have to ask just one question about dyom storyline ( i name this topic for just attracting you here )  it is that why should missions in dyom storyline are so small? they are too small... cant we can put big missions in storyline? i played so many storylines and i found that their missions are very small : ( so any answer?

 

Hmm... you can make a big mission if you want :p What really happens is that designers get tired of making missions for the storyline and make it small... happens to me often.

 

 

The thing that bothers me about storylines, that I have to replay intro mission every time after quiting it. It's very annoying.

 

And the cash I obtain in the missions, after quiting and starting to play again, decreases to $0.

 

Em... you can save your storyline progress (while not on a mission) pressing Y+N together


HELLO GUY
  • HELLO GUY

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Dec 2011

#5

Posted 10 November 2013 - 12:41 PM

 

The thing that bothers me about storylines, that I have to replay intro mission every time after quiting it. It's very annoying.

 

And the cash I obtain in the missions, after quiting and starting to play again, decreases to $0.

 

Em... you can save your storyline progress (while not on a mission) pressing Y+N together

 

I know and I do so, but everytime before loading my progress, I have to replay intro mission and I loose all my previously earned cash.


Martin_GDF
  • Martin_GDF

    Schizophrenic Bastard

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 May 2013

#6

Posted 10 November 2013 - 06:59 PM

 

 

The thing that bothers me about storylines, that I have to replay intro mission every time after quiting it. It's very annoying.

 

And the cash I obtain in the missions, after quiting and starting to play again, decreases to $0.

 

Em... you can save your storyline progress (while not on a mission) pressing Y+N together

 

I know and I do so, but everytime before loading my progress, I have to replay intro mission and I loose all my previously earned cash.

 

 

Hmm.. that's weird... when i play a storyline it doesn't replay the intro mission... but i lose all my cash ^^ jaja


KD himan
  • KD himan

    The Electro AfghaN™

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 06 Sep 2013
  • Vietnam

#7

Posted 11 November 2013 - 09:05 AM

 

sorry everybody! i have to ask just one question about dyom storyline ( i name this topic for just attracting you here )  it is that why should missions in dyom storyline are so small? they are too small... cant we can put big missions in storyline? i played so many storylines and i found that their missions are very small : ( so any answer?

 

Hmm... you can make a big mission if you want :p What really happens is that designers get tired of making missions for the storyline and make it small... happens to me often.

 

 

The thing that bothers me about storylines, that I have to replay intro mission every time after quiting it. It's very annoying.

 

And the cash I obtain in the missions, after quiting and starting to play again, decreases to $0.

 

Em... you can save your storyline progress (while not on a mission) pressing Y+N together

 

yes! the right answer :lol:

  • Martin_GDF likes this




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users