GTA SA - Cannot get ahead because there are no missions in San Fierro

12 replies to this topic
Rocker20135
  • Rocker20135

Player Hater

• Members

Posted 08 November 2013 - 07:58 AM

Hello,

I am new in this forums. I have completed gta sa 2-3 times and now when i started playing again i got stuck in san fierro. After the mission Da Thang Nang Boys (or something like that) there should be a phone call for another mission location but i am not getting it. The map simply doesnt show any mission location. I have modded the game and am currently using a trainer (After i completed the game). I have finished the driving school and zero's missions also. But I did use the trainer once in the driving school and also used the cheat "ripazha". Is this problem occuring because i have modified the game or is this because of the trainer?

Jeansowaty
  • Jeansowaty

Have no fear, Olek is here! Mwahahaha...

• Members
  • Poland

Posted 08 November 2013 - 03:03 PM

Hello,

I am new in this forums. I have completed gta sa 2-3 times and now when i started playing again i got stuck in san fierro. After the mission Da Thang Nang Boys (or something like that) there should be a phone call for another mission location but i am not getting it. The map simply doesnt show any mission location. I have modded the game and am currently using a trainer (After i completed the game). I have finished the driving school and zero's missions also. But I did use the trainer once in the driving school and also used the cheat "ripazha". Is this problem occuring because i have modified the game or is this because of the trainer?

Have you completed the flying school?

ZAZ
  • ZAZ

Kernlochbohrer

• Feroci
  • European-Union
  • Contribution Award [Mods]
    Helpfulness Awards [Mods]

Posted 08 November 2013 - 10:25 PM

don't cheat if you wanna play storline and make savegame

and don't make savegame if you have cheated

OrionSR
  • OrionSR

Chain Game Development Team

• Feroci
  • None