Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

How do I make it so that when I aim it's over the shoulder?

9 replies to this topic
mobgrinder2
  • mobgrinder2

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 03 Nov 2013

#1

Posted 03 November 2013 - 07:14 PM Edited by mobgrinder2, 03 November 2013 - 07:54 PM.

AiraCobra

                                                                                                                      already solved it. Such a nice young lad.


Troubadour
  • Troubadour

    www.DamnedNation.net

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 Oct 2013
  • North-Korea

#2

Posted 03 November 2013 - 07:21 PM Edited by AiraCobra, 03 November 2013 - 07:26 PM.

As we told you in your other thread.

 

You can not do that,

 

The scope mearly make your aiming better it goes not zoom in like an rifle scope.

 

You can't make it into a First Person view, There is no way to do it

 

This is not Call Of Duty, This is not a FPS

 

Doesn't matter how many times you make a thread with this question, You're going to get the same answer not to mention annoy the hell out of people for asking the same question more then once.

 

In case you didn't understand...

 

You CAN NOT use the Scope on your gun as an ACOG Scope, The Scope is only there to increase and better your aiming, Not to be brought up and used as a gun scope it's only function is to increase your Aiming for better shots


mobgrinder2
  • mobgrinder2

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 03 Nov 2013

#3

Posted 03 November 2013 - 07:24 PM Edited by mobgrinder2, 03 November 2013 - 07:58 PM.

As we told you in your other thread.

 

You can not do that, The scope mearly make your aiming better it goes not zoom in like an rifle scope.

 

You can't make it into a First Person view, There is no way to do it

 

Btw this isn't GTA IV

KIsses to you!


mobgrinder2
  • mobgrinder2

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 03 Nov 2013

#4

Posted 03 November 2013 - 07:29 PM Edited by mobgrinder2, 03 November 2013 - 07:57 PM.

As we told you in your other thread.

 

You can not do that,

 

The scope mearly make your aiming better it goes not zoom in like an rifle scope.

 

You can't make it into a First Person view, There is no way to do it

 

This is not Call Of Duty, This is not a FPS

 

Doesn't matter how many times you make a thread with this question, You're going to get the same answer not to mention annoy the hell out of people for asking the same question more then once.

 

In case you didn't understand...

 

You CAN NOT use the Scope on your gun as an ACOG Scope, The Scope is only there to increase and better your aiming, Not to be brought up and used as a gun scope it's only function is to increase your Aiming for better shots

More kisses!


Troubadour
  • Troubadour

    www.DamnedNation.net

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 Oct 2013
  • North-Korea

#5

Posted 03 November 2013 - 07:32 PM

"I WANT the over the shoulder thing when I aim"

 

I already TOLD you, It's NOT possible.

 

Could I be any clear?


mobgrinder2
  • mobgrinder2

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 03 Nov 2013

#6

Posted 03 November 2013 - 07:36 PM Edited by mobgrinder2, 03 November 2013 - 07:57 PM.

"I WANT the over the shoulder thing when I aim"

 

I already TOLD you, It's NOT possible.

 

Could I be any clear?

YAY!


mobgrinder2
  • mobgrinder2

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 03 Nov 2013

#7

Posted 03 November 2013 - 07:53 PM

"I WANT the over the shoulder thing when I aim"

 

I already TOLD you, It's NOT possible.

 

Could I be any clear?

I just love how you're so kind to me. :D


mobgrinder2
  • mobgrinder2

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 03 Nov 2013

#8

Posted 03 November 2013 - 07:56 PM

"I WANT the over the shoulder thing when I aim"

 

I already TOLD you, It's NOT possible.

 

Could I be any clear?

Wanna be my friend?


Troubadour
  • Troubadour

    www.DamnedNation.net

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 Oct 2013
  • North-Korea

#9

Posted 03 November 2013 - 08:33 PM Edited by AiraCobra, 03 November 2013 - 08:37 PM.

Btw making two threads for the same question is abuse and very annoying next time stick with just the one thread unless you are introducing a brand new subject

 

In the future if you want to bring your thread back up to the top of the forum so people can see it just reply to your own thread with Bump and it'll bump it to the top of the page so you don't have to make a brand new thread.

 

Remember making two threads for the same thing can be a violation of the TOS and your threads could be deleted


Troubadour
  • Troubadour

    www.DamnedNation.net

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 Oct 2013
  • North-Korea

#10

Posted 03 November 2013 - 08:38 PM Edited by AiraCobra, 03 November 2013 - 08:40 PM.

....





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users