Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Quick question about this site.

5 replies to this topic
R3N3GAUG316
  • R3N3GAUG316

    Punk-ass Bitch

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Oct 2013

#1

Posted 25 October 2013 - 07:05 PM

Im still new here, so how do I post a direct picture from my social club cam thing? I dont like posting links, I'd rather directly upload or post a picture to a post. Or is it like when I post the link, it shows the actual picture to everyone else?

dreadluxx
  • dreadluxx

    Ill do it for Mother Russia

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Sep 2013
  • Russia

#2

Posted 25 October 2013 - 07:07 PM

I literally JUST posted the same question in the troubleshooting section. Id like to know aswell.

WinterEdit
  • WinterEdit

    It was all just lying there!

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Sep 2013
  • Finland

#3

Posted 25 October 2013 - 07:07 PM Edited by WinterEdit, 25 October 2013 - 07:09 PM.

Copy the image URL by right-clicking on the image and clicking "Copy image URL" and then in here, click the tree/photo icon and paste the link there. It will make it as an image.

 

If wanting to know how to get to the photos you have posted with Snapmatic:

 

Social Club -> GTA V -> Snapmatic -> Filter: "Your Photos" -> You should see your photos.


OGCFB
  • OGCFB

    Emperor Eye

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Apr 2010

#4

Posted 25 October 2013 - 07:09 PM

Take a picture in the game and then view the picture in your social club snapmatic, right click on the picture and click copy image url. While posting on gtaforums, click on image and then paste the image url you just copied.


R3N3GAUG316
  • R3N3GAUG316

    Punk-ass Bitch

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Oct 2013

#5

Posted 25 October 2013 - 07:11 PM

Do you click image and THEN do it, or is there a button by the reply box? Cause im not seeing it by the reply box.

R3N3GAUG316
  • R3N3GAUG316

    Punk-ass Bitch

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Oct 2013

#6

Posted 25 October 2013 - 07:14 PM

I mean, Im on my phone, but I dont think thats it, cause I clicked "Use full site", so its displayed as it is on the comp.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users