Photo

Where is everybody for PC?

11 replies to this topic
chumpylala
  • chumpylala

Player Hater

• Members

Posted 18 October 2013 - 08:13 PM

Sorry if the info is on here somewhere but I just got the game and can't find anyone online.  Not sure if I'm doing something wrong???  Any help is appreciated!!

SARDYNA108
  • SARDYNA108

Spammaster

• Members
  • Poland

Posted 21 October 2013 - 07:54 AM

What game types/modes are you trying to play? Is your game modded? Do you play on IV/TLaD/TBoGT ?

chumpylala
  • chumpylala

Player Hater

• Members

Posted 22 October 2013 - 02:27 AM

uummm, i choose: Multiplayer, Player Match, Live, Quick Match, and any of the games like deathmatch etc.... All from the mobile phone in the game.  No my game isn't modded.  I know I'm doing something wrong some where because I'm new to this so thanks for your help!!!

quechus13
  • quechus13

Boss

• Members
  • None

Posted 22 October 2013 - 02:30 AM

Well Games for Windows Live is gone so I'm not sure Online works anymore

chumpylala
  • chumpylala

Player Hater

• Members

Posted 22 October 2013 - 03:00 AM

I found someone a few days ago and played a couple games so it works, just that nobody was there

NSanityHD
  • NSanityHD

Hello everyone! Name name is Kyle.

• Members
  • Italy

Posted 22 October 2013 - 04:51 AM

Microsoft are shutting down the GFWL service, so GTA IV, TLAD and TBoGT will no longer have multiplayer abilities.

SARDYNA108
  • SARDYNA108

Spammaster

• Members
  • Poland

Posted 22 October 2013 - 08:38 AM

Microsoft are shutting down the GFWL service, so GTA IV, TLAD and TBoGT will no longer have multiplayer abilities.

This is gonna happen in 2014 as far as I know, now everything works fine.

You need to go to Multiplayer> Player Match> LIVE> Custom match to enter server browser and join one of found games

chumpylala
  • chumpylala

Player Hater

• Members

Posted 23 October 2013 - 04:30 PM