Quantcast

» «
Photo

How long until people start playing in free aim lobbies?

62 replies to this topic
LosoNYC
  • LosoNYC

Snitch

• Members

Posted 15 October 2013 - 08:17 PM

I heard that free aim lobbies are a ghost town. In IV I started playing free aim lobbies about 3-4 months after it came out & there were just as many people playing as auto aim. How long do you think it'll be until you can find a full free aim lobby?

Hogwired
  • Hogwired

Crackhead

• Members

Posted 15 October 2013 - 08:17 PM

243 days
  • cupkake likes this

BigSean715
  • BigSean715

Lions! 6-3

• Members

Posted 15 October 2013 - 08:19 PM

When everyone finds out that you can switch your aim, the lobbies will fill up. 

• CurtisC87 likes this

Stevelamont
  • Stevelamont

Snitch

• Members

Posted 15 October 2013 - 08:20 PM

With a game like this people prefer to play it with a more casual attitude. It's not a game about skill more about having fun and carnage. Most are happy to okay with auto aim on. Me included to be honest .
  • GotDjent? and Screenshot like this

Jameson312
  • Jameson312

Founder and Lead Curler: LS Curling Association

• Members

Posted 15 October 2013 - 08:20 PM

Never. The Jedi are a dying breed, my friend.

I'm not even that into star wars. But the scrubs win. It's over.

Itsagimp
  • Itsagimp

Street Cat

• Members

Posted 15 October 2013 - 08:21 PM

Doesn't help it defaults to auto and only way to change is via SP menu.

Yesterday I was in free aim, tried a quick race.. 3 diff. times I get put with 2 or 3 others and game starts. I do Assisted aim, immediately gets put in a 15 player race. DM is same results.

Pretty cruddy, not sure if matchmaking issue or what as most people on this forum prefer free aim but no one in the lobbies!! Hopefully patch fixed that but I have my doubts

LosoNYC
  • LosoNYC

Snitch

• Members

Posted 15 October 2013 - 08:24 PM Edited by LosoNYC, 15 October 2013 - 10:35 PM.