Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Can my Xbox 260 run GTA V?

12 replies to this topic
defjam123
  • defjam123

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Aug 2013

#1

Posted 15 October 2013 - 01:57 PM Edited by defjam123, 15 October 2013 - 01:57 PM.

Hello everyone on GTAforums i have a Xbox 360 from 2009 and i'm just a little scared about it's not working on my Xbox 360 and i'm going to buy GTA V for my xbox 360 today

 

Sorry if my english is bad

  • TehTacoGuy likes this

JoeyDeacan
  • JoeyDeacan

    Donkey Rapist

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Sep 2013
  • United-Kingdom

#2

Posted 15 October 2013 - 01:58 PM

Nope only runs on the new one thats not out yet


KiiWiiDeee
  • KiiWiiDeee

    Liberty City's finest.

  • Members
  • Joined: 04 Mar 2012

#3

Posted 15 October 2013 - 01:59 PM

I'm using my Elite and it runs fine, but I tried running it on my Arcade which I've had since 2007 and it ran just the same, so yeah.

Undertaker13
  • Undertaker13

    I'm not bullsh*tting!

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Aug 2012
  • Germany

#4

Posted 15 October 2013 - 02:00 PM

He's trolling...


Zeta87
  • Zeta87

    Street Cat

  • Members
  • Joined: 06 May 2013
  • Italy

#5

Posted 15 October 2013 - 02:01 PM

Hello everyone on GTAforums i have a Xbox 360 from 2009 and i'm just a little scared about it's not working on my Xbox 360 and i'm going to buy GTA V for my xbox 360 today

 

Sorry if my english is bad

http://support.rocks...on-Requirements


LRW
  • LRW

    Chubster

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Oct 2013

#6

Posted 15 October 2013 - 02:03 PM

I have an ancient Xbox from 2008(!), and it runs it no problem. I only have a 20GB drive on my machine, and needing 8GB meant I had to wipe some other stuff off - but once installed it runs fine.


AtomicPunk
  • AtomicPunk

    I'm your huckleberry

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Mar 2012

#7

Posted 15 October 2013 - 02:22 PM

My 360 wouldn't play it because it took an arrow to the knee.


SavageSalad
  • SavageSalad

    #nojetpack

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Sep 2013

#8

Posted 15 October 2013 - 02:28 PM

no you need to open that sum bitch up and put more ram in there. also you should throw a gtx 780 in there while your at it


user14
  • user14

    Prankster

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Sep 2013

#9

Posted 15 October 2013 - 03:14 PM

No, it won't run on Xbox 260

Frantz Fuchs
  • Frantz Fuchs

    640509-040147

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Jul 2012

#10

Posted 15 October 2013 - 03:16 PM

It works for Xbox 260


Psycho_Yuri
  • Psycho_Yuri

    For mother Russia!

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Sep 2013
  • North-Korea

#11

Posted 15 October 2013 - 03:18 PM

my xbox 360 from 2009 scratched my play disc


Rocknroll85
  • Rocknroll85

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 09 Jun 2013

#12

Posted 15 October 2013 - 03:30 PM

hey kids. it doesnt matter if your 360 or ps3 is from 2013 or 2006, they are all the same.

Lil ski
  • Lil ski

    Hawai'i 5-O

  • Members
  • Joined: 09 Nov 2012

#13

Posted 15 October 2013 - 03:34 PM

Incompatible with Xbox 260 and Gamestation 3
  • chairmansaab likes this




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users