Photo

High Levels Ruining The Game?

36 replies to this topic
KillaVolt
  • KillaVolt

Trick

• Members
  • Canada

Posted 15 October 2013 - 02:12 AM Edited by KillaVolt, 15 October 2013 - 02:28 AM.

I just started playing online today and am so far level 9, generally not doing too badly and having managed to slaughter repeatedly every griefer idiot who has come my way it's generally been a good day.

But I read a thread earlier where someone was complaining that soon the game will be over because all the high level characters will just destroy everything and everyone....This may be true, but not if you know how to play :)

However in my game I happened across a guy (EduDj1) who is level 53 and was flying around in a buzzard slaughtering everyone around and in the air.....until he crossed my path.

Sure I died a few times, but let me recount the story. After attacking me multiple times it started a bit of a grudge and being that I only have a shotgun, I'm not much match for a military chopper and flying the mavrick was doing no good, that is until I realized missles are terrible up close so I began trying to suicide him in my chopper and got him badly damaged enough that his chopper failed.

a bit of running from his partners missles and I managed to locate him atop the pillbox hill medical center where lo and behold were 3 buzzards... one he parked and two more, so I shot him in the back and took a chopper.

He promptly shot me down minutes later but as he did my chopper crashed and took out the other buzzards and him as well.

I find him a short time later at an LS customs so I wait until he drives out and shotgun him to death as he drives away then lay waste to his really expensive car.

by now he's pissed so he sends out mercenaries TWICE, both times I dispatch them and continue hunting him down and waiting for him, he pulls out of his house and I blast him again.