Quantcast

» «
Photo

Kill streak bullsh*t

46 replies to this topic
LanOsb133
  • LanOsb133

• Members

Posted 15 October 2013 - 12:17 AM Edited by LanOsb133, 15 October 2013 - 09:01 AM.

So I started playing some more DM since getting 5+ people on free roam teaming up on me has gotten somewhat boring.  First thing I noticed is how sh*tty it is if you get 3+ kills.  Being good on GTA V means that they feel the need to limit you and make your screen flash colors and zooms in and out.   This isn't a big deal, unless you are trying to shoot at range or see people at distance.  What pisses me off the most about it is that R* didn't put in any settings to take this sh*tty feature out.

Edit:  Forgot to say I play on the mans GTA aim style so I can't just lock on targets, which makes this even more annoying.

el superhippo
  • el superhippo

Thug

• Members

Posted 15 October 2013 - 02:22 AM

Power Player is kind of lame...It makes you take double damage and you appear on the map to everyone. Only upside is that you are able to see everyone on the map if im correct.

all that noise just for being good at the game.

Dont really have a problem with the trevor filter on the screen though.

Knocknuts
  • Knocknuts

Rat

• Members

Posted 15 October 2013 - 02:55 AM

i really dont like the color changing mode when you are on killstreak or losing streak

i couldnt see sh*t. if i get it on losing streak, i die more cause of the sh*tty color change

if i get it on killstreak, i lose my killstreak

R* needs to remove this. its so distracting

KingGladiator
  • KingGladiator

Mark Chump

• Members

Posted 15 October 2013 - 03:13 AM

It's "catchup" for deathmatch.

• Cant-B-Faded and SilkySkillz85 like this

Knocknuts
  • Knocknuts

Rat

• Members

Posted 15 October 2013 - 04:34 AM

It's "catchup" for deathmatch.

i dont think so.

its makes you lose with all that colors and sh*t

• jplr98 likes this

Reedseed12345
  • Reedseed12345

resovior mugs

• Members