Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Can't get online - Endless Loading Screen

13 replies to this topic
TeCNeEk
  • TeCNeEk

    GTA Legend

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Aug 2013

#1

Posted 14 October 2013 - 05:57 PM

Help? Anyone else experiencing this?


hewentthatway666
  • hewentthatway666

    Thug

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 01 Oct 2013

#2

Posted 14 October 2013 - 05:57 PM

nope


CunoVonRembold
  • CunoVonRembold

    Mark Chump

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Oct 2013

#3

Posted 14 October 2013 - 05:58 PM

You mean when you press X or A to go directly in the Online?


BigSean715
  • BigSean715

    The deaf hear me and the blind lookin'.

  • Members
  • Joined: 06 Oct 2013
  • None

#4

Posted 14 October 2013 - 05:58 PM

Nope.


TeCNeEk
  • TeCNeEk

    GTA Legend

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Aug 2013

#5

Posted 14 October 2013 - 05:58 PM

You mean when you press X or A to go directly in the Online?

 

Or through the menu in SP. Nothing works, but my brother can get on his PS3.


Flynn74
  • Flynn74

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Oct 2013

#6

Posted 14 October 2013 - 06:06 PM

Yeah, me too.  Been trying for 45mins.  Stuck on loading screen straight after R* logo.


TeCNeEk
  • TeCNeEk

    GTA Legend

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Aug 2013

#7

Posted 14 October 2013 - 06:10 PM

Yeah, me too.  Been trying for 45mins.  Stuck on loading screen straight after R* logo.

 

Is it endlessly loading the "Loading GTA Online..."?


mathios88
  • mathios88

    Punk-ass Bitch

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 14 Oct 2013

#8

Posted 14 October 2013 - 06:11 PM

the cheater pool has begun 

 


CunoVonRembold
  • CunoVonRembold

    Mark Chump

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Oct 2013

#9

Posted 14 October 2013 - 06:11 PM

Thats pretty strange, i mean, GTAO now is kinda "working" out "good".

However we can still expect such things... 

 

If it freeze or not load is a useless question because uyou cant play either way so... you might wanna try connect tomorrow or a couple hours?


Phyxsius-
  • Phyxsius-

    Just lil me

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Aug 2013
  • Romania

#10

Posted 14 October 2013 - 06:14 PM

http://gtaforums.com...the-same-house/


TeCNeEk
  • TeCNeEk

    GTA Legend

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Aug 2013

#11

Posted 14 October 2013 - 06:18 PM

Thats pretty strange, i mean, GTAO now is kinda "working" out "good".

However we can still expect such things... 

 

If it freeze or not load is a useless question because uyou cant play either way so... you might wanna try connect tomorrow or a couple hours?

 

It just endlessly loads on the Loading GTA Online screen.


Phyxsius-
  • Phyxsius-

    Just lil me

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Aug 2013
  • Romania

#12

Posted 14 October 2013 - 06:20 PM

The above link is your identical thread from yesterday. And you have been given every possible advice short of calling a network technician to your house - which seems not a bad idea.


vince91
  • vince91

    the pube in your orange juice

  • Members
  • Joined: 06 Jan 2013

#13

Posted 14 October 2013 - 06:26 PM

OP, go to the setting menu on your ps3 (if you are on ps3.. state your console dammit)

 

go to network settings, and pick the first option. somewhere in there you will see your connection type, it should be set to NAT2. NAT3 can give you problems connecting..   

 

other than that, go to the online menu and choose a quick job. or 'join crew members / friends'   if it doesn't find crew members or friends it'll put you in an other freeroam game.

 

it's the only way to get online for me or i get stuck as well


TeCNeEk
  • TeCNeEk

    GTA Legend

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Aug 2013

#14

Posted 14 October 2013 - 06:27 PM

OP, go to the setting menu on your ps3 (if you are on ps3.. state your console dammit)

 

go to network settings, and pick the first option. somewhere in there you will see your connection type, it should be set to NAT2. NAT3 can give you problems connecting..   

 

other than that, go to the online menu and choose a quick job. or 'join crew members / friends'   if it doesn't find crew members or friends it'll put you in an other freeroam game.

 

it's the only way to get online for me or i get stuck as well

 

Nat Type 2. Ok I will try that. Thanks!





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users