Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

[ASK] why my .asi Plugin isn't work?

7 replies to this topic
Gian_Yagami
  • Gian_Yagami

    Snitch

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Nov 2011

#1

Posted 11 October 2013 - 11:01 AM

Hello, I have Havok SDK for free, and I Compile to .asi And the Ragdoll didn't work. I just compile without input any library code from the Launcher. what I must to do?


Silent
  • Silent

    Moderating Cookie Monster

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 01 Feb 2010
  • Poland
  • Most Helpful [GTA] 2013
    Most Helpful [Modding] 2013
    Most Talented [Modding] 2013
    Best Map 2013 "ViceCityStories PC Edition"
    Best Vehicle 2013 "III Aircraft"
    Most Helpful [Modding] 2012
    Modder of the Year 2012

#2

Posted 11 October 2013 - 12:30 PM

Do you seriously think that a loose code without ANY connections to the game core will work? Nonono, you actually need to make "some" effort to get things to work.
  • SHooZ likes this

SHooZ
  • SHooZ

    Just for Lulz

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Oct 2013
  • Ukraine

#3

Posted 11 October 2013 - 05:20 PM

lol, learn c++ and read code


Gian_Yagami
  • Gian_Yagami

    Snitch

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Nov 2011

#4

Posted 11 October 2013 - 11:05 PM

Actually, I just need code library IFP so I can make Havok to read IFP anim


Silent
  • Silent

    Moderating Cookie Monster

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 01 Feb 2010
  • Poland
  • Most Helpful [GTA] 2013
    Most Helpful [Modding] 2013
    Most Talented [Modding] 2013
    Best Map 2013 "ViceCityStories PC Edition"
    Best Vehicle 2013 "III Aircraft"
    Most Helpful [Modding] 2012
    Modder of the Year 2012

#5

Posted 12 October 2013 - 10:22 AM

I apologize for being harsh, but I'll be honest - do you have ANY idea what you're trying to do?

Gian_Yagami
  • Gian_Yagami

    Snitch

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Nov 2011

#6

Posted 13 October 2013 - 12:31 PM

I apologize for being harsh, but I'll be honest - do you have ANY idea what you're trying to do?

I've got an Idea for now. I have Physical library and IFP library from Cleo Source code.. maybe I'll move out from making asi plugin to Cleo plugin because my Project Mission Pack


Silent
  • Silent

    Moderating Cookie Monster

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 01 Feb 2010
  • Poland
  • Most Helpful [GTA] 2013
    Most Helpful [Modding] 2013
    Most Talented [Modding] 2013
    Best Map 2013 "ViceCityStories PC Edition"
    Best Vehicle 2013 "III Aircraft"
    Most Helpful [Modding] 2012
    Modder of the Year 2012

#7

Posted 13 October 2013 - 12:40 PM Edited by SilentPL, 13 October 2013 - 12:41 PM.

I've got an Idea for now.


No you don't. That's not how coding works?

Seriously, how about focusing on something less complex? If you think you can put Havok into CLEO, you're not capable of implementing it right (hell, I think no one is - even Ryosuke's ragdoll wasn't perfect). Don't try to jump higher than you can.

Gian_Yagami
  • Gian_Yagami

    Snitch

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Nov 2011

#8

Posted 16 October 2013 - 10:05 AM


No you don't. That's not how coding works?

Seriously, how about focusing on something less complex? If you think you can put Havok into CLEO, you're not capable of implementing it right (hell, I think no one is - even Ryosuke's ragdoll wasn't perfect). Don't try to jump higher than you can.

 

Yo, man. I dunno you are asi creator before..
I don't really know how asi loader work. someone once said we have to know the code library from launcher (gta_sa.exe)





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users