Photo

Most common aim settings

14 replies to this topic
TotalNo0b
  • TotalNo0b

total noob

• Members

Posted 10 October 2013 - 04:59 PM

Currently, what is the most common aim setting to find full lobbies?

• DildoDodo likes this

overtonwolf
  • overtonwolf

Player Hater

• Members

Posted 10 October 2013 - 05:26 PM

Sadly I think it's auto aim

TatezMcgatez
  • TatezMcgatez

Rat

• Members

Posted 10 October 2013 - 05:29 PM

i have found that most lobbies i am in are full and my setting is set on Traditional GTA.
(xbox)

S-M-O-K-E
  • S-M-O-K-E

GHMC President

• Members
  • None

Posted 10 October 2013 - 05:33 PM

Im sure auto aim or traditional will have fuller lobbies, but i cant stand anything but free aim.
  • OptionalZero likes this

TatezMcgatez
  • TatezMcgatez

Rat

• Members

Posted 10 October 2013 - 05:34 PM

Im sure auto aim or traditional will have fuller lobbies, but i cant stand anything but free aim.

I am with you on that one. I never knew about it until about half way through the first week of the single player and when i changed it, i loved it

• S-M-O-K-E likes this

GTAOnlineVideos
  • GTAOnlineVideos

Rat

• Members

Posted 10 October 2013 - 05:39 PM

Finding full lobbies in free aim is tough.  Over time, it will get worse, just like it did in GTA IV and MP3.  I'm going to post something in the crew section later about a free aim crew.  It's in my sig right now.  Even if you don't want to join the crew, I am looking for any free aim players to band together with on xbox.  My gamertag is gunslikewhoa.  I'm afraid if we don't organize large groups of free aim friends or whatever, people will become discouraged by the empty lobbies and it will only get worse.  

• Mordax87 likes this

Jedi Master Tom
  • Jedi Master Tom

Be with you, the Force may

• Members

Posted 10 October 2013 - 05:46 PM Edited by Jedi Master Tom, 10 October 2013 - 05:47 PM.