Quantcast

» «
Photo

What's the best way to get all of the cars Simeon wants?

23 replies to this topic
1daymember
  • 1daymember

Snitch

• Members

Posted 08 October 2013 - 04:57 AM

Ever since I started playing online at launch, he's been messaging me about these cars. But I don't want to steal every car I see just to check if it's a car he wants because I will have bounties galore on my head. Is there some simple way of completing this? And what's the final payout? Is it even worth it?

UKJoshUK
  • UKJoshUK

Boss

• Members

Posted 08 October 2013 - 05:01 AM

Fathom FQ 2, Patriot(Hummer), Ocelot F620 (I think its called), thats all i can remember, they go for roughly 6-9k

Omnicr0n
  • Omnicr0n

Magnificent Bastard

• Members

Posted 08 October 2013 - 05:03 AM

Great questions, I concur.

el_roy1985
  • el_roy1985

Street Cat

• Members

Posted 08 October 2013 - 05:15 AM

I randomly jumped in one he wanted today. Looked sort of like a Nissan Juke.

I agree though, wish it was clearer on what cars. Like an email with pictures intead of a text.

Kill_flesh
  • Kill_flesh

Player Hater

• Members

Posted 13 October 2013 - 03:55 PM

Could someone post pictures of the cars he wants? I never remember the names

LegendaryMudkip
  • LegendaryMudkip

Based God Follower

• Members

Posted 13 October 2013 - 03:57 PM

Just read a text, remember the name, google it. Profit.

prodigy_hades
  • prodigy_hades

Peon

• Members

Posted 13 October 2013 - 04:11 PM

http://www.ign.com/w.../gta-5/Vehicles
hope this helps though picture is kinda small

musicman8667
  • musicman8667

Player Hater

• Members

Posted 25 October 2013 - 09:57 AM

So I got this mission, and I retrieved one of the cars, then the mission disappeared. Will it come back?

Hugef1
  • Hugef1

Playa

• Members

Posted 25 October 2013 - 09:58 AM

You have to just deliver ONE of the cars, not all of them.

Lisker
  • Lisker

Weeeeeee~

• Members

Posted 25 October 2013 - 10:00 AM