Photo

bad sports should goto prison

81 replies to this topic
SeditiousNick
  • SeditiousNick

Crackhead

• Members

Posted 06 October 2013 - 06:16 PM

so I am new to the whole forum thing so I apologize in advance if this is posted in the wrong spot or anything.

I was thinkong how awesome would it be if when u get a bad sport rating you have to do jail time. Like depending on how much of a bad sport rating if you get arrested you gotp jail. For lets say a "year" would be an hour in game. But you can actually interact in jail as if you were in jail.

Idk if its just me but an interactive prison system would be an awesome touch
  • Deadly Target, alexkfr, Seanftd and 1 other like this

fridaynightscream
  • fridaynightscream

Just an average gamer.

• Members
  • None

Posted 06 October 2013 - 06:24 PM

Yeah this shouldn't be in the news section, but this is a good idea IMO

SeditiousNick
  • SeditiousNick

Crackhead

• Members

Posted 06 October 2013 - 06:28 PM

Where would I put it like I said I'm completley new to the whole forum thing trying to learn the ropes

SeditiousNick
  • SeditiousNick

Crackhead

• Members

Posted 06 October 2013 - 06:29 PM

Where would I put it like I said I'm completley new to the whole forum thing trying to learn the ropes

andym
  • andym

Rat

• Members

Posted 06 October 2013 - 06:44 PM

That would make them think twice about being a tit.

tre288
  • tre288

Trick

• Members

Posted 06 October 2013 - 06:46 PM

Nah. It would glorify being a bad sport.. almost encourage it, and give other people more incentive to be bad sports so they can have fun in the prisons. People would think its a cool feature and you'd have a lot of people bad sporting just to get in and play around in it.
  • The_Big_Lebowski likes this

ProGamerGov
  • ProGamerGov

Hustler

• Members

Posted 06 October 2013 - 06:49 PM

Bad sport needs a PvP version before anything like this happens.

amazingxx
  • amazingxx

Square Civilian

• Members